THE OFFICIAL UIC FLAMES ATHLETIC WEBSITE
2000 Results




Day Date Opponent LocationOutcome/Time
Fri 09/01/2000 SE Louisiana UIC Pavilion
(Wilson UIC Invitational)
W, 3-1
Recap | Stats
Sat 09/02/2000 Indiana State UIC Pavilion
(Wilson UIC Invitational)
W, 3-2
Recap | Stats
Sat 09/02/2000 Youngstown State UIC Pavilion
(Wilson UIC Invitational)
W, 3-0
Recap | Stats
Tue 09/05/2000 Fairfield UIC PavilionW, 3-0
Recap | Stats
Fri 09/08/2000 Hofstra Hempstead, N.Y.
(Hofstra Invitational)
W, 3-0
Recap | Stats
Sat 09/09/2000 UMass Hempstead, N.Y.
(Hofstra Tournament)
W, 3-2
Recap | Stats
Sat 09/09/2000 Cal State-Northridge Hempstead, N.Y.
(Hofstra Tournament)
L, 2-3
Recap | Stats
Tue 09/12/2000 Eastern Illinois UIC PavilionW, 3-1
Recap | Stats
Fri 09/15/2000 IUPUI Bowling Green, Ohio
(Falcon Classic)
W, 3-2
Recap | Stats
Sat 09/16/2000 Evansville Bowling Green, Ohio
(Falcon Classic)
W, 3-0
Recap | Stats
Sat 09/16/2000 Bowling Green Bowling Green, Ohio
(BGSU Invitational)
L, 3-1
Recap | Stats
Fri 09/22/2000 Cleveland State Cleveland, OhioW, 3-2
Recap | Stats
Tue 09/26/2000 Valparaiso UIC PavilionW, 3-1
Recap | Stats
Fri 09/29/2000 UW-Green Bay UIC PavilionW, 3-0
Recap | Stats
Sat 09/30/2000 UW-Milwaukee UIC
(PEB)
L, 3-0
Recap | Stats
Fri 10/06/2000 Loyola UIC PavilionL, 1-3
Recap | Stats
Mon 10/09/2000 Bradley Queen of Peace HS
(Burbank, Ill.)
W, 3-2
Recap | Stats
Fri 10/13/2000 Wright State Dayton, OhioL, 0-3
Recap | Stats
Sat 10/14/2000 Butler Indianapolis, Ind.L, 0-3
Recap | Stats
Tue 10/17/2000 Marquette Milwaukee, Wis.L, 0-3
Recap | Stats
Thu 10/19/2000 Oral Roberts UIC PavilionL, 2-3
Recap | Stats
Sat 10/21/2000 Cleveland State UIC PavilionW, 3-1
Recap | Stats
Tue 10/24/2000 DePaul UIC PavilionL, 0-3
Recap | Stats
Fri 10/27/2000 UW-Milwaukee Milwaukee, Wis.L, 3-0
Recap | Stats
Sat 10/28/2000 UW-Green Bay Green Bay, Wis.W, 3-2
Recap | Stats
Tue 10/31/2000 Northern Illinois DeKalb, Ill.L, 0-3
Recap | Stats
Fri 11/03/2000 Loyola Chicago, Ill.L, 0-3
Recap | Stats
Tue 11/07/2000 Chicago State Chicago, Ill.W, 3-0
Recap | Stats
Fri 11/10/2000 Butler UIC
(PEB)
W, 3-1
Recap | Stats
Sat 11/11/2000 Wright State UIC
(PEB)
W, 3-0
Recap | Stats
Fri 11/17/2000 #5 Wright State Cleveland, Ohio
(MCC Championships)
L, 0-3
Recap | Stats
Sat 11/18/2000 MCC Championships Cleveland, Ohio
(MCC Championships)
TBA
Sun 11/19/2000 MCC Championships Cleveland, Ohio
(MCC Championships)
TBA
SPONSORSHIP/PROMOTION
TWITTER
SHOP NOW