THE OFFICIAL UIC FLAMES ATHLETIC WEBSITE

2004-05 Archive

Day Date Opponent LocationOutcome/Time
Sat 09/04/2004 UIC Home Opener Palos Hills, Ill.3rd/4 teams
Recap
Fri 09/10/2004 Bradley Open Peoria, Ill.No Team Score
Recap
Sat 10/02/2004 Sean Earl Lakefront Invitational Chicago, Ill.No Team Score
Recap
Sat 10/16/2004 UW-Parkside Invitational Kenosha, Wis.10th/16 teams
Recap
Sat 10/30/2004 Horizon League Cross Country Championships Kenosha, Wis.6th/8Teams
Recap
Sat 11/13/2004 NCAA Regional Championships Peoria, Ill.No Team Score
Recap
Mon 11/22/2004 NCAA Championships Terre Haute, Ind.11:00 AM
Sat 01/08/2005 University of Chicago Open Chicago, Ill.No team score
Recap
Sat 01/15/2005 Purdue Invitational West Lafayette, Ind.NTS
Recap
Sat 01/22/2005 Eastern Illinois Megameet Charleston, Ill.PPD
Sun 01/23/2005 Eastern Illinois Megameet Charleston, Ill.NTS
Recap
Sat 01/29/2005 Redbird Invitational Normal, Ill.NTS
Recap
Sat 02/05/2005 Carthage Invitational Kenosha, Wis.5th, 87.5
Recap
Sat 02/12/2005 Lewis Invitational Romeoville, Ill.NTS
Recap
Sat 02/19/2005 UW-Milwaukee Quad Meet Milwaukee, Wis.3rd, 2-2
Recap
Sat 02/26/2005 Horizon League Indoor Track & Field Championships DePauw, Ind.5:00 PM
Sun 02/27/2005 Horizon League Indoor Track & Field Championships DePauw, Ind.6th, 38
Recap
Sat 03/05/2005 Alex Wilson Invitational South Bend, Ind.NTS
Recap
Sat 03/26/2005 Jerry England Invitational Indianapolis, Ind.2nd, 110
Recap
Sat 04/02/2005 Elmhurst Invitational Elmhurst, Ill.9th, 9
Recap
Fri 04/08/2005 Chicagoland Championships Naperville, Ill.3:00 PM
Sat 04/09/2005 Chicagoland Championships Naperville, Ill.8th, 54.5
Recap
Sat 04/16/2005 Wheaton Invitational Wheaton, Ill.4th, 91.5
Recap
Sat 04/23/2005 St. Joseph's Invitational Rensselaer, Ind.3rd, 68
Recap
Sat 04/30/2005 Redbird Invitational Bloomington-Normal, Ill.NTS
Recap
Sat 05/07/2005 Butler Open Indianapolis, Ind.NTS
Recap
Thu 05/12/2005 Horizon League Outdoor Track & Field Championships Indianapolis, Ind.5th, 12
Recap
Fri 05/13/2005 Horizon League Outdoor Track & Field Championships Indianapolis, Ind.4th, 53
Recap
Sat 05/28/2005 NCAA Regional Championships Bloomington, Ind.10:00 AM
SPONSORSHIP/PROMOTION
TWITTER
SHOP NOW