Rotating image

UIC Flames
Official Store

    2003-04 Archive

    Day Date Opponent LocationOutcome/Time
    Sat 08/30/2003 UIC Home Opener Palos Heights, Ill.2nd/5 schools
    Recap
    Fri 09/12/2003 Bradley Open Peoria, Ill.6/14 teams
    Recap
    Sat 09/20/2003 Midwestern Collegiate Championships Kenosha, Wis.12:00 PM
    Fri 09/26/2003 Central Collegiate Championships Kalamazoo, Mich.6th/7 teams
    Recap
    Sat 10/04/2003 Sean Earl Lakefront Invitational Chicago, Ill.9th/17
    Recap
    Sat 10/18/2003 UW-Parkside Invitational Kenosha, Wis.2nd/24 teams
    Recap
    Sat 11/01/2003 Horizon League Championships Youngstown, Ohio5th/9 teams
    Recap
    Sat 11/15/2003 NCAA District V Championships Stillwater, Okla.12th/24 teams
    Recap
    Mon 11/24/2003 NCAA Championships Cedar Falls, Iowa11:00 AM
    Sat 01/10/2004 University of Chicago Invitational Chicago, Ill.NTS
    Recap
    Sat 01/24/2004 Eastern Illinois Invitational Charleston, Ill.NTS
    Recap
    Sat 01/31/2004 Kent State Open Kent, OhioNTS
    Recap
    Sat 02/07/2004 Lewis Open Romeoville, Ill.No team score
    Recap
    Fri 02/13/2004 Iowa State Invitational Ames, IowaAll Day
    Fri 02/13/2004 Lewis Open Romeoville, Ill.No team score
    Recap
    Sat 02/14/2004 Iowa State Invitational Ames, IowaNo team score
    Recap
    Sat 02/21/2004 UW-Milwaukee Quadrangular Milwaukee, Wis.0-3
    Recap
    Sat 02/28/2004 Horizon League Indoor Track and Field Championships Indianapolis, Ind.4:00 PM
    Sun 02/29/2004 Horizon League Indoor Track and Field Championships Indianapolis, Ind.6th, 46
    Recap
    Sat 03/06/2004 Alex Wilson Invitational South Bend, Ind.No team score
    Recap
    Fri 03/12/2004 NCAA Indoor Track and Field Championships Fayetteville, Ark.TBA
    Sat 03/13/2004 NCAA Indoor Track and Field Championships Fayetteville, Ark.TBA
    Fri 03/26/2004 NC State Relays Raleigh, NCTBA
    Sat 03/27/2004 Wheaton Invitational Wheaton, Ill.10th, 14 points
    Recap
    Sat 03/27/2004 NC State Relays Raleigh, NCNo team score
    Recap
    Sat 04/03/2004 Big Blue Meet Charleston, Ill.6th, 48.5
    Recap
    Fri 04/09/2004 Chicagoland Championships Naperville, Ill.12:00 PM
    Sat 04/10/2004 Chicagoland Championships Naperville, Ill.7th, 43.5
    Recap
    Sat 04/17/2004 Elmhurst Invitational Elmhurst, Ill.No team score
    Recap
    Thu 04/22/2004 Drake Relays Des Moines, IowaNo team score
    Recap
    Fri 04/23/2004 Old Fashion Track Meet Naperville, Ill.No team score
    Sat 05/01/2004 Butler Open Indianapolis, Ind.No team score
    Recap
    Thu 05/06/2004 Horizon League Outdoor Track and Field Championships Indianapolis, Ind.6th, 16
    Recap
    Fri 05/07/2004 Horizon League Outdoor Track and Field Championships Indianapolis, Ind.6th, 57
    Recap
    Fri 05/21/2004 North Central College Invitational Naperville, Ill.NTS
    Recap
    Sat 05/29/2004 NCAA Regional Championships Baton Rouge, La.NTS
    Recap
    Sun 05/30/2004 NCAA Regional Championships Baton Rouge, La.10:00 AM