Rotating image

UIC Flames
Official Store

    2001-02 Archive

    Day Date Opponent LocationOutcome/Time
    Sat 09/29/2001 Bowling Green Invitational Bowling Green, OhioAll Day
    Sun 09/30/2001 Bowling Green Invitational Bowling Green, OhioNTS
    Recap
    Fri 10/19/2001 Missouri Des Moines, IowaL, 1-6
    Recap
    Sat 10/20/2001 Iowa St Des Moines, IowaW, 4-3
    Sat 10/20/2001 Drake Des Moines, IowaL, 3-4
    Thu 10/25/2001 ITA Regional Championships Madison, Wis.NTS
    Recap
    Fri 10/26/2001 ITA Regional Championships Madison, Wis.All Day
    Sat 10/27/2001 ITA Regional Championships Madison, Wis.All Day
    Sat 01/19/2002 Illinois Champaign, Ill.L, 6-1
    Recap
    Mon 01/21/2002 Marquette Milwaukee, Wis.L, 6-1
    Recap
    Sat 02/02/2002 Indiana St UIC Indoor Courts (Oak Park, Ill.)W, 6-1
    Recap
    Sun 02/03/2002 Cincinnati UIC Indoor Courts (Oak Park, Ill.)L, 5-1
    Recap
    Fri 02/08/2002 Bowling Green Shadow Valley RCW, 4-3
    Recap
    Sat 02/09/2002 Michigan Ann Arbor, Mich.10:00 AM CT
    Recap
    Sun 02/10/2002 Michigan St East Lansing, Mich.TBA
    Recap
    Fri 02/15/2002 Northern Ill UIC Indoor Courts (Oak Park, Ill.)W, 6-1
    Recap
    Sat 02/23/2002 Ball St UIC Indoor Courts (Oak Park, Ill.)L, 5-2
    Recap
    Sat 03/02/2002 Drake Des Moines, IowaW, 5-2
    Recap
    Sun 03/03/2002 Iowa St Des Moines, IowaTBA
    Sun 03/03/2002 Iowa St Des Moines, IowaL, 5-2
    Fri 03/15/2002 Boise State Invitational Boise, Id.W, 5-2
    Recap
    Sat 03/16/2002 Boise State Invitational Boise, Id.L, 6-1
    Recap
    Sun 03/17/2002 Boise State Invitational Boise, Id.TBA
    Sun 03/17/2002 Gonzaga Boise, IDTBA
    Recap
    Sat 03/30/2002 Wisc Green Bay Green Bay, Wis.9:00 AM CT
    Recap
    Sat 03/30/2002 Wisconsin-Milwaukee Green Bay, Wis.1:00 PM CT
    Wed 04/03/2002 Depaul Flames Outdoor Courts2:00 PM
    Sun 04/07/2002 Youngstown St Flames Outdoor Courts10:00 AM
    Sat 04/13/2002 Cleveland St Detroit, Mich.W, 7-0
    Recap
    Sat 04/13/2002 Detroit Detroit, Mich.2:00 PM
    Sun 04/14/2002 Wright State Dayton, Ohio9:00 AM
    Fri 04/19/2002 Butler Flames Outdoor CourtsW, 7-0
    Recap
    Sat 04/27/2002 Horizon League Championship Indianapolis, Ind.TBA
    Sun 04/28/2002 Horizon League Championship Indianapolis, Ind.W, -
    Recap