THE OFFICIAL UIC FLAMES ATHLETIC WEBSITE

2004-05 Archive

Day Date Opponent LocationOutcome/Time
Sat 10/23/2004 Eastern Illinois UIC NatatoriumW, 127-91
Recap | Complete Results
Sun 10/24/2004 UIC Diving Invitational UIC Natatorium4th/5 teams
Recap
Sun 10/24/2004 Northwestern Relays Evanston, Ill.4th/4 teams
Recap | Complete Results
Sat 10/30/2004 Wright State Dayton, OhioL, 145.50-94.50
Recap | Complete Results
Sat 11/06/2004 UW-Milwaukee UIC NatatoriumL, 179-188
Recap | Complete Results
Sat 11/13/2004 Butler w/Lindenwood Indianapolis, Ind.1st/3 teams
Recap | Complete Results
Fri 11/19/2004 Western Illinois Macomb, Ill.W, 149.5-87.5
Recap | Complete Results
Sat 11/20/2004 Saint Louis UIC NatatoriumL, 134-105
Recap | Complete Results
Tue 12/14/2004 Winter Training Trip (Dec. 14-22) Islamorada, Fla.TBA
Sat 01/08/2005 Valparaiso w/Ball State Valparaiso, Ind.W, 135-95
Recap | Complete Results
Fri 01/14/2005 Illinois State Normal, Ill.L, 187-112
Recap
Sat 01/15/2005 UW-Green Bay UIC NatatoriumL, 148-93
Recap | Complete Results
Fri 01/21/2005 Bill Ritter Invitational Milwaukee, Wis.4:30 PM
Sat 01/22/2005 Bill Ritter Invitational Milwaukee, Wis.4th/6 Teams, 693.50 Points
Recap | Complete Results
Sat 02/05/2005 Cleveland State Cleveland, OhioW, 129-103
Recap | Complete Results
Wed 02/23/2005 Horizon League Championships Brown Deer, Wis.All Day
Recap | Complete Results
Thu 02/24/2005 Horizon League Championships Brown Deer, Wis.All Day
Recap | Complete Results
Fri 02/25/2005 Horizon League Championships Brown Deer, Wis.All Day
Recap | Complete Results
Sat 02/26/2005 Horizon League Championships Brown Deer, Wis.Fourth/Seven Teams, 483 Points
Recap | Complete Results
Thu 03/10/2005 NCAA Zone C Diving Championships West Lafayette, Ind.All Day
Fri 03/11/2005 NCAA Zone C Diving Championships West Lafayette, Ind.All Day
Sat 03/12/2005 NCAA Zone C Diving Championships West Lafayette, Ind.All Day
Recap
PROMOTIONS
TWITTER
SHOP NOW