Rotating image

UIC Flames
Official Store

    2002-03 Archive

    Day Date Opponent LocationOutcome/Time
    Sat 10/26/2002 Eastern Ill UICL
    Recap | Results
    Sun 10/27/2002 Northwestern Relays Evanston, Ill.5th, 133.50
    Recap
    Sat 11/02/2002 Saint Louis UICL
    Recap | Results
    Sat 11/09/2002 UW-Milwaukee, Evansville UIC2:00 PM
    Results
    Sat 11/16/2002 Ball State, Xavier Muncie, Ind.1:00 PM
    Recap | Results
    Sat 11/23/2002 Western Ill Macomb, Ill.W, 140-97
    Recap
    Fri 12/06/2002 Mid-Season Challenge UICAll Day
    Sat 12/07/2002 Mid-Season Challenge UICAll Day
    Sun 12/08/2002 Mid-Season Challenge UICAll Day
    Thu 01/02/2003 Winter Training Trip Ft. Lauderdale, Fla.TBA
    Fri 01/03/2003 Winter Training Trip Ft. Lauderdale, Fla.TBA
    Sat 01/04/2003 Winter Training Trip Ft. Lauderdale, Fla.TBA
    Sun 01/05/2003 Ft. Lauderdale Time Trial Meet Ft. Lauderdale, Fla.TBA
    Mon 01/06/2003 Winter Training Trip Ft. Lauderdale, Fla.TBA
    Tue 01/07/2003 Winter Training Trip Ft. Lauderdale, Fla.TBA
    Wed 01/08/2003 Winter Training Trip Ft. Lauderdale, Fla.TBA
    Thu 01/09/2003 Winter Training Trip Ft. Lauderdale, Fla.TBA
    Fri 01/10/2003 Winter Training Trip Ft. Lauderdale, Fla.TBA
    Fri 01/17/2003 Illinois St Normal, Ill.L, 192-88
    Recap
    Sat 01/18/2003 Wisc Green Bay Green Bay, Wis.L, 134.5-91.5
    Fri 01/24/2003 Bill Ritter Invitational Milwaukee, Wis.All Day
    Sat 01/25/2003 Bill Ritter Invitational Milwaukee, Wis.5th, 473
    Recap
    Sat 02/01/2003 Cleveland St Cleveland, OhioL, 120-118
    Recap
    Fri 02/07/2003 Valparaiso UICW, 131-88
    Recap | Complete Results
    Wed 02/26/2003 Horizon League Championships Cleveland, OhioAll Day
    Thu 02/27/2003 Horizon League Championships Cleveland, Ohio4th
    Recap
    Fri 02/28/2003 Horizon League Championships Cleveland, Ohio4th
    Recap
    Sat 03/01/2003 Horizon League Championships Cleveland, Ohio4th, 440
    Recap