THE OFFICIAL UIC FLAMES ATHLETIC WEBSITE

2001-02 Archive

Day Date Opponent LocationOutcome/Time
Sat 10/20/2001 Northern Illinois DeKalb, IllinoisL, 131-107
Recap
Sat 10/27/2001 Eastern Illinois Charleston, IllinoisL, 125-118
Recap
Sun 10/28/2001 Northwestern Relays Evanston, Illinois4th, 104
Recap | Stats
Sat 11/10/2001 Northern Iowa Cedar Falls, Iowa Recap
Sat 11/10/2001 UW-Milwaukee Cedar Falls, Iowa Recap
Fri 11/16/2001 Northern Michigan UICW, 120-117
Recap
Fri 11/16/2001 Western Illinois UICW, 128-112
Recap
Sat 11/17/2001 Texas Christian UICL, 120-104
Recap
Thu 11/29/2001 U.S. Open East Meadow, New YorkTBA
Fri 11/30/2001 U.S. Open East Meadow, New YorkTBA
Sat 12/01/2001 Bradley UICW, 132-100
Recap
Sat 12/01/2001 U.S. Open East Meadow, New YorkTBA
Fri 12/14/2001 John Christie Memorial Training Trip Fort Lauderdale, Fla.TBA
Sat 12/15/2001 John Christie Memorial Training Trip Fort Lauderdale, Fla.TBA
Sun 12/16/2001 John Christie Memorial Training Trip Fort Lauderdale, Fla.TBA
Mon 12/17/2001 John Christie Memorial Training Trip Fort Lauderdale, Fla.TBA
Tue 12/18/2001 John Christie Memorial Training Trip Fort Lauderdale, Fla.TBA
Wed 12/19/2001 John Christie Memorial Training Trip Fort Lauderdale, Fla.TBA
Thu 12/20/2001 John Christie Memorial Training Trip Fort Lauderdale, Fla.NTS
Recap
Fri 12/21/2001 John Christie Memorial Training Trip Fort Lauderdale, Fla.TBA
Sat 12/22/2001 John Christie Memorial Training Trip Fort Lauderdale, Fla.TBA
Fri 01/11/2002 Valparaiso Valparaiso, IndianaW, 131-100
Recap
Sat 01/12/2002 UW-Green Bay UICL, 121-109
Fri 01/18/2002 Illinois State UICL, 168-131
Recap | Final Stats
Fri 01/25/2002 Bill Ritter Invitational Milwaukee, Wisconsin4th
Recap
Sat 01/26/2002 Bill Ritter Invitational Milwaukee, Wisconsin4th
Recap | Results
Fri 02/01/2002 Butler UICW, 129-90
Recap | Results
Sat 02/02/2002 Wright State Dayton, OhioL, 147.50-75.50
Recap
Fri 02/08/2002 Cleveland St Cleveland, OhioL, 121-115
Recap
Wed 02/27/2002 Horizon League Championships UICNTS
Recap
Thu 02/28/2002 Horizon League Championships UIC3rd, 187
Recap | Final Stats
Fri 03/01/2002 Horizon League Championships UIC3rd, 308
Recap | Final Stats
Sat 03/02/2002 Horizon League Championships UIC4th, 461
Recap | Complete Results
Fri 03/15/2002 Zone C Diving Championships West Lafayette, IndianaNTS
Recap
Sat 03/16/2002 Zone C Diving Championships West Lafayette, IndianaNTS
Recap
Thu 03/21/2002 NCAA Championships Austin, TexasAll Day
Fri 03/22/2002 NCAA Championships Austin, TexasAll Day
Sat 03/23/2002 NCAA Championships Austin, TexasAll Day
PROMOTIONS
TWITTER
SHOP NOW