Rotating image

UIC Flames
Official Store

    2003-04 Archive

    Day Date Opponent LocationOutcome/Time
    Sat 10/04/2003 Lewis Flames Field (UIC Fall Round-Robin)W, 3-2
    Recap | Box Score
    Sat 10/04/2003 IPFW Flames Field (UIC Fall Round-Robin)W, 10-0 (5 inn.)
    Recap | Box Score
    Sat 10/11/2003 Loyola Flames Field (Battle in the Windy City Tour.)L, 4-2
    Recap | Box Score
    Sat 10/11/2003 DePaul Flames Field (Battle in the Windy City Tour.)L, 4-2
    Recap | Final Stats
    Sat 10/11/2003 Northwestern Flames Field (Battle in the Windy City Tour.)L, 5-4
    Recap | Box Score
    Fri 01/30/2004 UC-Santa Barbara Santa Barbara, Calif. (UCSB Tourn.)L, 5-0
    Recap | Box Score
    Fri 01/30/2004 Long Beach St. Santa Barbara, Calif. (UCSB Tourn.)L, 5-4 (8 inn.)
    Recap | Box Score
    Sat 01/31/2004 Oregon State Santa Barbara, Calif. (UCSB Tourn.)L, 3-0
    Recap | Box Score
    Sat 01/31/2004 Santa Clara Santa Barbara, Calif. (UCSB Tourn.)L, 7-1
    Recap | Box Score
    Sun 02/01/2004 UC-Santa Barbara Santa Barbara, Calif. (UCSB Tourn.)L, 12-4 (5 inn.)
    Recap | Box Score
    Sat 02/14/2004 Southern Illinois University, Miss. (Ole Miss Tournament)L, 2-1
    Box Score
    Sat 02/14/2004 Tulsa University, Miss. (Ole Miss Tournament)L, 11-1 (5 inn.)
    Box Score
    Sat 02/14/2004 Indiana State University, Miss. (Ole Miss Tournament)W, 3-1
    Recap | Box Score
    Sun 02/15/2004 UT-Martin University, Miss. (Ole Miss Tournament)Postponed
    Sun 02/15/2004 Mississippi University, Miss. (Ole Miss Tournament)Postponed
    Fri 02/20/2004 Portland State Las Cruces, N.M. (Troy Cox Classic)L, 8-0
    Recap | Box Score
    Fri 02/20/2004 Colorado State Las Cruces, N.M. (Troy Cox Classic)L, 6-1
    Recap | Box Score | Gametracker
    Sat 02/21/2004 Texas State Las Cruces, N.M. (Troy Cox Classic)W, 10-2
    Recap | Box Score
    Sat 02/21/2004 New Mexico State Las Cruces, N.M. (Troy Cox Classic)W, 4-1
    Recap | Box Score
    Sun 02/22/2004 New Mexico State Las Cruces, N.M. (Troy Cox Classic)L, 5-1
    Recap | Box Score
    Thu 03/04/2004 Long Island Clearwater, Fla. (Speedline Classic)W, 7-5
    Recap | Box Score
    Thu 03/04/2004 Mercer Clearwater, Fla. (Speedline Classic)W, 2-1 (8 inn.)
    Recap | Box Score
    Fri 03/05/2004 South Florida Clearwater, Fla. (Speedline Classic)L, 6-4
    Recap | Box Score
    Fri 03/05/2004 Purdue Clearwater, Fla. (Speedline Classic)L, 3-2
    Recap | Box Score
    Sat 03/06/2004 Mississippi Clearwater, Fla. (Speedline Classic)L, 2-0
    Recap | Box Score
    Sun 03/07/2004 Jacksonville Clearwater, Fla. (Speedline Classic)W, 7-5
    Box Score
    Sun 03/07/2004 Northern Illinois Clearwater, Fla. (Speedline Classic)W, 5-4
    Recap | Box Score
    Sat 03/20/2004 UC-Santa Barbara Palo Alto, Calif. (Stanfourd Tourn.)W, 4-3 (8 inn.)
    Box Score
    Sat 03/20/2004 Stanford Palo Alto, Calif. (Stanford Tourn.)L, 3-0
    Recap | Box Score | Gametracker
    Sun 03/21/2004 UC-Santa Barbara Palo Alto, Calif. (Stanford Tourn.)W, 3-1
    Box Score
    Sun 03/21/2004 Stanford Palo Alto, Calif. (Stanford Tourn.)W, 3-2
    Recap | Box Score | Gametracker
    Tue 03/23/2004 San Jose State San Jose, Calif.W, 5-4 (9 inn.)
    Recap | Box Score
    Tue 03/23/2004 San Jose State San Jose, Calif.L, 13-9
    Box Score
    Tue 03/30/2004 Northwestern Evanston, Ill.L, 8-3
    Recap | Box Score
    Wed 03/31/2004 Indiana Flames FieldL, 4-2 (10 inn.)
    Recap | Box Score
    Wed 03/31/2004 Indiana Flames FieldL, 8-4
    Box Score
    Thu 04/01/2004 Bradley Flames FieldW, 2-1
    Recap | Box Score
    Thu 04/01/2004 Bradley Flames FieldW, 2-1
    Box Score
    Sat 04/03/2004 Youngstown State Youngstown, OhioCancelled
    Sat 04/03/2004 Youngstown State Youngstown, OhioCancelled
    Sun 04/04/2004 Youngstown State Youngstown, OhioCancelled
    Tue 04/06/2004 Wisconsin Madison, Wis.W, 4-3 (10 inn.)
    Recap | Box Score
    Thu 04/08/2004 Loyola Flames FieldW, 13-9
    Recap | Box Score | Gametracker
    Sat 04/10/2004 Loyola Flames FieldW, 3-2
    Recap | Box Score | Gametracker
    Sat 04/10/2004 Loyola Flames FieldW, 4-3
    Recap | Box Score | Gametracker
    Mon 04/12/2004 Butler Indianapolis, Ind.W, 16-6
    Recap | Box Score
    Mon 04/12/2004 Butler Indianapolis, Ind.W, 9-2 (6 inn.)
    Box Score
    Thu 04/15/2004 Notre Dame South Bend, Ind.W, 4-3 (10 inn.)
    Recap | Box Score | Gametracker
    Sat 04/17/2004 UW-Green Bay Flames FieldW, 1-0
    Recap | Box Score | Gametracker
    Sat 04/17/2004 UW-Green Bay Flames FieldL, 5-3
    Recap | Box Score | Gametracker
    Sun 04/18/2004 UW-Green Bay Flames FieldW, 5-2
    Recap | Box Score | Gametracker
    Mon 04/19/2004 Valparaiso Flames FieldW, 15-0
    Recap | Box Score | Gametracker
    Mon 04/19/2004 Valparaiso Flames FieldW, 8-0 (6 inn.)
    Recap | Box Score | Gametracker
    Tue 04/20/2004 Western Illinois Macomb, Ill.Cancelled
    Tue 04/20/2004 Western Illinois Macomb, Ill.Cancelled
    Thu 04/22/2004 Notre Dame Flames FieldL, 8-0
    Recap | Box Score | Gametracker
    Sat 04/24/2004 Detroit Detroit, Mich.W, 5-4
    Box Score
    Sat 04/24/2004 Detroit Detroit, Mich.W, 3-1
    Recap | Box Score
    Sun 04/25/2004 Detroit Detroit, Mich.W, 7-1
    Recap | Box Score
    Tue 04/27/2004 Butler Flames FieldW, 4-1
    Recap | Box Score | Gametracker
    Thu 04/29/2004 DePaul Flames FieldW, 6-4
    Recap | Box Score | Gametracker
    Thu 04/29/2004 DePaul Flames FieldW, 6-1
    Box Score | Gametracker
    Sat 05/01/2004 Cleveland State Cleveland, OhioW, 13-0
    Recap | Box Score
    Sat 05/01/2004 Cleveland State Cleveland, OhioW, 12-1 (6 inn.)
    Box Score
    Sun 05/02/2004 Cleveland State Cleveland, OhioCancelled
    Thu 05/06/2004 Wisconsin Flames FieldL, 5-4
    Recap | Box Score | Gametracker
    Sat 05/08/2004 Wright State Flames FieldW, 4-1
    Recap | Box Score | Gametracker
    Sat 05/08/2004 Wright State Flames FieldW, 6-2
    Box Score | Gametracker
    Sun 05/09/2004 Wright State Flames FieldW, 8-0 (6 inn.)
    Recap | Box Score | Gametracker
    Thu 05/13/2004 #8 Wright State Flames Field (Horizon League Tournament)W, 3-2
    Recap | Box Score | Gametracker
    Fri 05/14/2004 Butler Flames Field (Horizon League Tournament)W, 10-1 (6 inn.)
    Recap | Box Score | Gametracker
    Sat 05/15/2004 Loyola Flames Field (Horizon League Tournament)W, 6-2
    Recap | Box Score | Gametracker
    Sun 05/16/2004 Loyola Flames Field (Horizon League Tournament)W, 4-0
    Recap | Box Score | Gametracker
    Thu 05/20/2004 Tennessee Ann Arbor, Mich. (NCAA Tournament)L, 10-0 (5 inn.)
    Recap | Box Score
    Thu 05/20/2004 Bowling Green Ann Arbor, Mich. (NCAA Tournament)W, 2-1 (8 inn.)
    Recap | Box Score
    Sat 05/22/2004 Notre Dame Ann Arbor, Mich. (NCAA Tournament)W, 2-1
    Recap | Box Score | Livestats
    Sat 05/22/2004 Tennessee Ann Arbor, Mich. (NCAA Tournament)W, 6-5
    Recap | Box Score | Livestats
    Sun 05/23/2004 Oregon St Ann Arbor, Mich. (NCAA Tournament)L, 6-5
    Recap | Box Score | Livestats