THE OFFICIAL UIC FLAMES ATHLETIC WEBSITE

2002-03 Archive

Day Date Opponent LocationOutcome/Time
Sat 12/07/2002 Mixed Pairs UIC2:00 PM
Sun 01/12/2003 Cal-Fullerton w/Utah St. Los Angeles, Calif.3rd, 191.70
Recap | Results
Sun 01/19/2003 Auburn UICL, 195.775-195.075
Recap
Sat 01/25/2003 Western Mich UICW, 195.2-191.575
Recap
Sat 02/01/2003 SE Missouri St Cape Girardeau, Mo.W, 193.375-192.45
Recap | Results
Fri 02/07/2003 Kentucky Lexington, Kent.2nd, 193.425
Recap
Sat 02/15/2003 Illinois w/Minnesota Champaign, Ill.2nd, 193.975
Recap
Sun 02/16/2003 Illinois St Normal, Ill.W, 194.125-193.575
Recap
Fri 02/21/2003 Ball State w/Illinois State Muncie, Ind.2nd, 191.675
Recap
Sun 03/02/2003 Iowa UICL, 194.725-193.25
Recap
Sun 03/09/2003 Illinois State UICW, 194.1-192.7
Recap
Sat 03/15/2003 Northern Ill UICW, 196.35-192.05
Recap
Sun 03/23/2003 Illinois Classic DeKalb, Ill.1st, 196.8
Recap
Sat 03/29/2003 Midwest Independent Championships Centenary, La.1st, 196.575
Recap
Sat 04/12/2003 NCAA Regionals TBA6th, 193.200
Recap
SPONSORSHIP/PROMOTION
TWITTER
SHOP NOW