THE OFFICIAL UIC FLAMES ATHLETIC WEBSITE

2004-05 Women's Basketball Archive

Day Date Opponent Location TVOutcome/Time
Tue 11/02/2004 Chicago Challengers (EXH) UIC Pavilion  L, 89-77
Recap | Box Score
Sat 11/20/2004 UNI Cedar Falls, Iowa  L, 72-58
Recap | Box Score | Gametracker
Wed 11/24/2004 Bradley UIC Pavilion  L, 83-67
Recap | Box Score
Fri 11/26/2004 Ark-Little Rock (SEMO Tournament) Cape Girardeau, Mo.  W, 55-41
Recap | Box Score
Sat 11/27/2004 Southeast Missouri State (SEMO Tournament) Cape Girardeau, Mo.  L, 85-82 (OT)
Recap | Box Score
Tue 11/30/2004 Depaul Chicago, Ill.  L, 97-54
Recap | Box Score
Thu 12/02/2004 Eastern Illinois Charleston, Ill.  L, 78-72
Recap | Box Score
Sat 12/04/2004 Mississippi Oxford, Miss.  L, 87-59
Recap | Box Score
Sun 12/12/2004 Central Michigan Mt. Pleasant, Mich.  L, 75-64
Recap | Box Score
Tue 12/14/2004 Northwestern Evanston, Ill.  W, 71-64
Recap | Box Score | Gametracker
Thu 12/16/2004 Dartmouth UIC Pavilion  L, 74-71
Recap | Box Score | Listen Live!
Sat 12/18/2004 Southeast Missouri State UIC Pavilion  W, 78-76
Recap | Box Score
Thu 12/23/2004 Loyola-Chicago UIC Pavilion  L, 95-80
Recap | Box Score
Mon 01/03/2005 Cleveland St Cleveland, Ohio  L, 75-68
Recap | Box Score
Thu 01/06/2005 Youngstown St UIC Pavilion  W, 56-48
Recap | Box Score | Listen Live!
Wed 01/12/2005 Wisconsin-Green Bay Green Bay, Wis.  L, 89-45
Recap | Box Score
Sat 01/15/2005 Wright State Dayton, Ohio  W, 56-51
Recap | Box Score
Mon 01/17/2005 Wisconsin-Milwaukee UIC Pavilion  W, 64-55
Recap | Box Score
Thu 01/20/2005 Detroit UIC Pavilion  W, 75-58
Recap | Box Score | Listen Live!
Sat 01/22/2005 Cleveland St UIC Pavilion  W, 82-70
Recap | Box Score
Thu 01/27/2005 Youngstown St Youngstown, Ohio  W, 73-65
Recap | Box Score
Sat 01/29/2005 Detroit Detroit, Mich.  W, 63-48
Recap | Box Score
Thu 02/03/2005 Loyola-Chicago Chicago, Ill.  W, 64-50
Recap | Box Score
Wed 02/09/2005 Butler UIC Pavilion  W, 74-70
Recap | Box Score | Listen Live!
Sat 02/12/2005 Wright State UIC Pavilion  L, 58-57
Recap | Box Score
Thu 02/17/2005 Wisconsin-Milwaukee Milwaukee, Wis.  L, 76-68
Recap | Box Score | Gametracker
Sat 02/19/2005 Butler Indianapolis, Ind.  W, 72-67
Recap | Box Score
Sat 02/26/2005 Wisconsin-Green Bay UIC Pavilion  L, 74-53
Recap | Box Score
Thu 03/03/2005 #5 Butler (Horizon League Quarterfinals) UIC Pavilion  W, 78-47
Recap | Box Score
Sun 03/06/2005 #1 UWGB (Horizon League Semifinals) Dayton, Ohio  L, 72-59
Recap | Box Score | Listen Live!
PROMOTIONS
TWITTER
SHOP NOW