THE OFFICIAL UIC FLAMES ATHLETIC WEBSITE

2002-03 Archive

Day Date Opponent Location TVOutcome/Time
Thu 11/07/2002 St. Xavier (Exh.) UIC Pavilion  W, 80-72
Recap | Box Score
Thu 11/14/2002 Chicago Challengers (Exh.) UIC Pavilion  L, 75-65
Recap | Box Score
Fri 11/22/2002 Northwestern Evanston, Ill.  W, 58-53
Recap | Box Score
Sun 11/24/2002 Akron UIC Pavilion  W, 65-53
Recap | Box Score
Fri 11/29/2002 Morgan St (UIC Thanksgiving Tourney) UIC Pavilion  W, 72-45
Recap | Box Score
Sun 12/01/2002 Mississippi (UIC Thanksgiving Tourney) UIC Pavilion  L, 65-64
Recap | Box Score
Thu 12/05/2002 Illinois St UIC Pavilion  W, 72-55
Recap | Box Score
Sun 12/08/2002 Delaware State Dover, Del.  W, 74-70
Recap | Box Score
Sat 12/14/2002 Troy St Troy, Ala.  L, 74-53
Recap | Box Score
Mon 12/16/2002 Alabama Tuscaloosa, Ala.  L, 80-72
Recap | Box Score
Thu 12/19/2002 Chicago State Chicago, Ill.  W, 72-71
Recap | Box Score
Sun 12/22/2002 Western Ky UIC Pavilion  L, 81-70
Recap | Box Score
Mon 12/30/2002 Wisc Green Bay UIC Pavilion  L, 78-59
Recap | Box Score
Thu 01/02/2003 Wright State UIC Pavilion  W, 82-66
Recap | Box Score
Sat 01/04/2003 Butler Indianapolis, Ind.  L, 84-73
Recap | Box Score
Mon 01/06/2003 Depaul Chicago, Ill.  L, 87-63
Recap | Box Score
Thu 01/09/2003 Wisconsin-Milwaukee UIC Pavilion  W, 84-73
Box Score
Thu 01/16/2003 Cleveland St Chicago, Ill.  L, 82-68
Recap | Box Score
Sat 01/18/2003 Detroit UIC Pavilion  W, 77-59
Recap | Box Score
Thu 01/23/2003 Loyola Chicago, Ill.  W, 80-69
Recap | Box Score
Sat 01/25/2003 Youngstown St UIC Pavilion  W, 76-60
Recap | Box Score
Sat 02/01/2003 Wisc Green Bay Green Bay, Wis.  L, 97-56
Recap | Box Score
Wed 02/05/2003 Wright State Dayton, Ohio  W, 76-57
Recap | Box Score
Sat 02/08/2003 Butler UIC Pavilion  W, 82-64
Recap | Box Score
Wed 02/12/2003 Wisconsin-Milwaukee Milwaukee, Wis.  L, 61-49
Recap | Box Score
Thu 02/20/2003 Cleveland St UIC Pavilion  W, 85-80
Recap | Box Score
Sat 02/22/2003 Detroit Detroit, Mich.  W, 84-81 (OT)
Recap | Box Score
Wed 02/26/2003 Loyola UIC Pavilion  W, 75-60
Recap | Box Score
Sat 03/01/2003 Youngstown St Youngstown, Ohio  W, 75-69
Recap | Box Score
Thu 03/06/2003 Detroit Mercy (Horizon League Quarterfinals) Green Bay, Wis.  L, 63-43
Recap | Box Score
SPONSORSHIP/PROMOTION
TWITTER
SHOP NOW