THE OFFICIAL UIC FLAMES ATHLETIC WEBSITE

2003-04 Archive

Day Date Opponent LocationOutcome/Time
Sat 08/30/2003 UIC Home Opener Palos Hills, Ill.2nd/4 teams
Recap
Fri 09/12/2003 Bradley Open Peoria, Ill.10/13 teams
Recap
Sat 09/20/2003 Midwestern Collegiate Championships Kenosha, Wis.Partial Team
Recap
Sat 09/27/2003 Central Collegiate Championships Kalamazoo, Mich.5th/6 teams
Recap
Sat 10/04/2003 Sean Earl Lakefront Invitational Chicago, Ill.12th/18
Recap
Sat 10/18/2003 UW-Parkside Invitational Kenosha, Wis.NTS
Recap
Sat 11/01/2003 Horizon League Championships Youngstown, Ohio6th/8 teams
Recap
Sat 11/15/2003 NCAA District V Championships Stillwater, Okla.19th/22 teams
Recap
Mon 11/24/2003 NCAA Championships Cedar Falls, Iowa11:00 AM
Sat 01/10/2004 Univ. of Chicago Invitational Chicago, Ill.NTS
Recap
Sat 01/24/2004 Eastern Illinois Invitational Charleston, Ill.NTS
Recap
Sat 01/31/2004 Kent State Open Kent, OhioNTS
Recap
Sat 02/07/2004 Lewis Open Romeoville, Ill.No team score
Recap
Fri 02/13/2004 Iowa State Invitational Ames, IowaAll Day
Fri 02/13/2004 Lewis Open Romeoville, Ill.No team score
Recap
Sat 02/14/2004 Iowa State Invitational Ames, IowaNo team score
Recap
Sat 02/21/2004 UW-Milwaukee Quadrangular Milwaukee, Wis.0-3
Recap
Sat 02/28/2004 Horizon League Indoor Track and Field Championships Indianapolis, Ind.4:00 PM
Sun 02/29/2004 Horizon League Indoor Track and Field Championships Indianapolis, Ind.5th, 26
Recap
Sat 03/06/2004 Alex Wilson Invitational South Bend, Ind.No team score
Recap
Fri 03/12/2004 NCAA Indoor Track and Field Championships Fayetteville, Ark.TBA
Sat 03/13/2004 NCAA Indoor Track and Field Championships Fayetteville, Ark.TBA
Fri 03/26/2004 NC State Relays Raleigh, NCTBA
Sat 03/27/2004 Wheaton Invitational Wheaton, Ill.10th, 24 points
Recap
Sat 03/27/2004 NC State Relays Raleigh, NCNo team score
Recap
Sat 04/03/2004 Big Blue Meet Charleston, Ill.5th, 45
Recap
Fri 04/09/2004 Chicagoland Championships Naperville, Ill.12:00 PM
Sat 04/10/2004 Chicagoland Championships Naperville, Ill.7th, 39
Recap
Sat 04/17/2004 Elmhurst Invitational Elmhurst, Ill.No team score
Recap
Fri 04/23/2004 Old Fashion Track Meet Naperville, Ill.No team score
Recap
Sat 05/01/2004 Butler Open Indianapolis, Ind.No team score
Recap
Thu 05/06/2004 Horizon League Outdoor Track and Field Championships Indianapolis, Ind. 6th, 9
Recap
Fri 05/07/2004 Horizon League Outdoor Track and Field Championships Indianapolis, Ind.6th, 39
Recap
Fri 05/21/2004 North Central College Invitational Naperville, Ill.NTS
Recap
Sat 05/29/2004 NCAA Regional Championships Baton Rouge, La.10:00 AM
Sun 05/30/2004 NCAA Regional Championships Baton Rouge, La.10:00 AM
PROMOTIONS
TWITTER
SHOP NOW