THE OFFICIAL UIC FLAMES ATHLETIC WEBSITE

2002-03 Archive

Day Date Opponent LocationOutcome/Time
Sat 08/31/2002 UIC Home Opener Palos Heights, Ill.W, 29-30; 15-46
Recap
Sat 09/07/2002 Great American Legends West Lafayette, Ind.NTS
Recap
Sat 09/14/2002 Wildcat Invitational Manhattan, Kan.4th
Recap
Sat 09/21/2002 Midwestern Collegiate Invitational Kenosha, Wis.12th
Recap
Fri 10/04/2002 Notre Dame Invitational South Bend, Ind.9th
Recap
Sat 10/05/2002 Sean Earl Invitational Chicago, Ill.10:00 AM
Sat 10/19/2002 Indiana State - Pre Nationals Terre Haute, Ind.NTS
Recap
Sat 10/19/2002 UW-Parkside Invitational Kenosha, Wis.1:00 PM
Sat 11/02/2002 Horizon League Championships Chicago, Ill.5th
Recap
Sat 11/16/2002 NCAA District V Championships Bloomington, Ill.19th, 522
Recap
Mon 11/25/2002 NCAA Championships Terre Haute, Ind.10:00 AM
Fri 01/10/2003 Maroon Mini Meet Chicago, Ill.NTS
Recap
Sat 01/11/2003 Badger Track Classic Madison, Wis.NTS
Recap
Sat 01/18/2003 Eastern Illinois Open Charleston, Ill.NTS
Recap
Sat 01/25/2003 Kent State Invitational Kent, Ohio11th, 1 point
Recap
Fri 01/31/2003 Lewis Friday Night Series #1 Romeoville, Ill. NTS
Recap
Fri 02/14/2003 Lewis Friday Night Series #3 Romeoville, Ill.NTS
Recap
Sat 02/15/2003 Cannon Classic Indianapolis, Ind.NTS
Recap
Fri 02/21/2003 UW-Milwaukee Quadrangular Milwaukee, Wis.NTS
Recap
Sat 03/01/2003 Horizon League Indoor Championships Milwaukee, Wis.NTS
Recap
Sun 03/02/2003 Horizon League Indoor Championships Milwaukee, Wis.6th, 55 points
Recap
Sat 03/08/2003 Alex Wilson Invitational South Bend, Ind.NTS
Recap
Sat 03/29/2003 Wheaton Invitational Wheaton, Ill.9th, 40.3
Recap
Sat 04/05/2003 Chicagoland Championships Naperville, Ill.12th, 30
Recap
Sat 04/12/2003 Lee Calhoun Memorial Meet Macomb, Ill.8th, 35
Recap
Fri 04/18/2003 Kansas Relays Lawrence, Kan.NTS
Recap
Sat 04/19/2003 Elmhurst Invitational Elmhurst, Ill.10:00 AM
Sat 04/19/2003 Kansas Relays Lawrence, Kan.NTS
Recap
Sat 04/26/2003 Boilermaker Invitational West Lafayette, Ind.NTS
Recap
Fri 05/02/2003 Butler Open Indianapolis, Ind.NTS
Recap
Thu 05/08/2003 Horizon League Outdoor Championships Indianapolis, Ind.6th, 10 points
Recap
Fri 05/09/2003 Horizon League Outdoor Championships Indianapolis, Ind.6th, 36 points
Recap
Fri 05/16/2003 North Central College Invitational Naperville, Ill.NTS
Recap
Fri 05/30/2003 NCAA Regional Championships TBATBA
Sat 05/31/2003 NCAA Regional Championships TBATBA
SPONSORSHIP/PROMOTION
TWITTER
SHOP NOW