THE OFFICIAL UIC FLAMES ATHLETIC WEBSITE

2001-02 Archive

Day Date Opponent LocationOutcome/Time
Sat 09/01/2001 UIC Home Opener Palos Hills, Illinois2nd
Recap
Fri 09/07/2001 Bradley Open Peoria, Illinois5th
Recap
Sat 09/22/2001 Illini Open Savoy, Illinois12th
Recap
Sat 09/29/2001 Lakefront Invitational Chicago, Illinois10th
Recap
Fri 10/05/2001 Notre Dame Invitational South Bend, IndianaNTS
Recap
Sat 10/13/2001 UW-Parkside Invitational Kenosha, Wisconsin1:00 PM CT
Recap
Sat 10/27/2001 Horizon League Championships Chicago, Illinois6th
Recap
Sat 11/10/2001 District V Championships Carbondale, Illinois10:00 AM
Mon 11/19/2001 NCAA Championships Greenville, South Carolina4:00 PM
Fri 01/11/2002 UW-Milwaukee Open Milwaukee, WisconsinNTS
Recap
Sat 01/19/2002 Carthage Invitational Kenosha, Wisconsin6th
Recap
Sat 01/26/2002 Smith-Barney Invitational Indianapolis, IndianaNTS
Recap
Fri 02/08/2002 Lewis Open Romeoville, IllinoisNTS
Recap
Sat 02/09/2002 Cannon Classic Indianapolis, IndianaNTS
Recap
Fri 02/15/2002 UW-Milwaukee Quadrangular Milwaukee, WisconsinNTS
Recap
Fri 02/22/2002 Horizon League Indoor Championships Indianapolis, Indiana6:00 PM
Sat 02/23/2002 Horizon League Indoor Championships Indianapolis, Indiana6th
Recap
Sat 03/02/2002 Alex Wilson Invitational South Bend, IndianaNTS
Recap
Fri 03/08/2002 NCAA Indoor Championships Fayetteville, ArkansasTBA
Sat 03/09/2002 NCAA Indoor Championships Fayetteville, ArkansasTBA
Sat 03/30/2002 Wheaton Invitational Wheaton Invitational11th
Recap
Sat 04/06/2002 Chicagoland Championships Naperville, Illinois14th
Recap
Sat 04/13/2002 Lee Calhoun Memorial Meet Macomb, Illinois6th, 28 points
Recap
Sat 04/20/2002 Elmhurst Invitational Elmhurst, Illinois12th, 9.5 points
Recap
Sat 04/20/2002 Kansas Relays Lawrence, KansasNTS
Recap
Sat 04/27/2002 UIC Invitational Chicago, Illinois1-2
Recap
Fri 05/03/2002 Marquette Quadrangular Milwaukee, Wisconsin4:00 PM
Recap
Thu 05/09/2002 Horizon League Outdoor Championships Indianapolis, Indiana5th, 11 points
Recap
Fri 05/10/2002 Horizon League Outdoor Championships Indianapolis, Indiana6th, 23 points
Recap
PROMOTIONS
TWITTER
SHOP NOW