THE OFFICIAL UIC FLAMES ATHLETIC WEBSITE

2004-05 Archive

Day Date Opponent LocationOutcome/Time
Fri 09/24/2004 Bradley Invitational Peoria, Ill.All Day
Recap
Sat 09/25/2004 Bradley Invitational Peoria, Ill.All Day
Recap
Sat 10/02/2004 Chicago State UIC CourtsW, 5-2
Recap
Sat 10/16/2004 Marquette Invitational Milwaukee, Wis.All Day
Sun 10/17/2004 Marquette Invitational Milwaukee, Wis.All Day
Recap
Fri 10/22/2004 ITA Midwest Regionals Ann Arbor, Mich.All Day
Recap
Sat 10/23/2004 ITA Midwest Regionals Ann Arbor, Mich.All Day
Sun 10/24/2004 ITA Midwest Regionals Ann Arbor, Mich.All Day
Fri 01/14/2005 DePaul Chicago, Ill.L, 7-0
Recap
Wed 01/19/2005 Marquette Milwaukee, Wis.L, 6-1
Recap
Sun 01/23/2005 Bradley Peoria, Ill.W, 4-2
Complete Results
Sun 01/23/2005 Western Illinois Peoria, Ill.W, 4-1
Recap | Complete Results
Sat 01/29/2005 Wright State Hinsdale Racquet ClubL, 4-3
Recap
Sat 02/05/2005 Wayne State Hinsdale Racquet ClubW, 6-1
Recap
Fri 02/11/2005 Valparaiso Michigan City, Ind.W, 5-2
Recap
Sat 02/12/2005 Northern Illinois Hinsdale Racquet ClubL, 6-1
Recap
Sat 03/05/2005 Southern Illinois Hinsdale Racquet ClubL, 5-1
Recap
Sun 03/13/2005 Butler Indianapolis, Ind.L, 5-2
Recap
Mon 03/21/2005 Texas-Tyler Tyler, TexasW, 6-1
Recap
Wed 03/23/2005 SMU Dallas, TexasL, 7-0
Recap
Sat 04/02/2005 Cleveland State Fort Wayne, Ind.W, 7-0
Recap
Sun 04/03/2005 IPFW Fort Wayne, Ind.W, 7-0
Recap
Sat 04/09/2005 Youngstown State UIC Outdoor CourtsW, 6-1
Recap
Sat 04/09/2005 IUPUI UIC Outdoor CourtsW, 7-0
Recap
Mon 04/11/2005 Chicago State Chicago, Ill.W, 6-1
Recap
Fri 04/15/2005 UW-Green Bay Green Bay, Wis.W, 5-2
Recap
Sat 04/23/2005 Cleveland State - Horizon League Tournament Indianapolis, Ind.W, 4-0
Recap
Sun 04/24/2005 Wright State - Horizon League Semifinals Indianapolis, Ind.W, 4-2
Recap
Sun 04/24/2005 Butler - Horizon League Finals Indianapolis, Ind.L, 4-0
Recap
SPONSORSHIP/PROMOTION
TWITTER
SHOP NOW