THE OFFICIAL UIC FLAMES ATHLETIC WEBSITE

2003-04 Archive

Day Date Opponent LocationOutcome/Time
Fri 09/12/2003 Bradley Invitational Peoria, Ill.All Day
Sat 09/13/2003 Bradley Invitational Peoria, Ill. All Day
Fri 10/03/2003 Louisville Invitational Louisville, Ky.All Day
Sat 10/04/2003 Louisville Invitational Louisville, Ky.All Day
Sun 10/05/2003 Louisville Invitational Louisville, Ky.All Day
Wed 10/08/2003 Chicago State Chicago, Ill. W, 6-1
Recap
Thu 10/23/2003 ITA Regional Championships Lansing, Mich.All Day
Recap
Fri 10/24/2003 ITA Regional Championships Lansing, Mich.All Day
Sat 10/25/2003 ITA Regional Championships Lansing, Mich.All Day
Recap
Sun 10/26/2003 ITA Regional Championships Lansing, Mich.All Day
Fri 01/16/2004 DePaul Chicago, Ill. L, 7-0
Recap | Complete Results
Wed 01/21/2004 Marquette Milwaukee, Wis.L, 6-1
Recap
Sat 01/24/2004 Bradley Hinsdale Racket CourtsL, 6-1
Recap
Sat 02/07/2004 Wayne State Hinsdale Racket CourtsL, 4-3
Recap
Fri 02/20/2004 SMU Oak Brook Racket CourtL, 7-0
Recap | Complete Results
Sat 02/21/2004 Toledo Toledo, OhioL, 5-2
Recap | Complete Results
Sun 02/22/2004 Ferris St Toledo, OhioL, 5-2
Recap | Complete Results
Sat 02/28/2004 Creighton Hinsdale Racket CourtsL, 4-3
Recap | Complete Results
Sat 03/06/2004 IUPUI Hinsdale Racket CourtsW, 5-2
Recap | Complete Results
Sat 03/13/2004 Youngstown St Youngstown, OhioW, 6-1
Recap | Complete Results
Sat 03/20/2004 Indianapolis Indianapolis, Ind.W, 4-3
Recap | Complete Results
Sun 03/21/2004 Southern Illinois Carbondale, Ill.L, 4-1
Recap | Complete Results
Mon 04/05/2004 Chicago State UIC Outdoor CourtsW, 6-1
Recap | Complete Results
Tue 04/06/2004 Northern Ill DeKalb, Ill.L, 6-1
Recap | Complete Results
Fri 04/09/2004 Butler UIC Outdoor CourtsL, 6-1
Recap | Complete Results
Sat 04/10/2004 Cleveland St Cleveland, OhioW, 5-2
Recap | Complete Results
Thu 04/15/2004 IPFW UIC Outdoor CourtsW, 7-0
Recap | Complete Results
Fri 04/16/2004 UW-Green Bay UIC Outdoor CourtsL, 4-3
Recap | Complete Results
Sat 04/17/2004 Wright State Dayton, OhioW, 7-0
Recap | Complete Results
Sat 04/24/2004 Wright State - Horizon League Championship First Round Indianapolis, Ind.W, 4-2
Complete Results
Sat 04/24/2004 UW-Green Bay - Horizon League Championship Semifinals Indianapolis, Ind.L, 4-3
Recap | Complete Results
Sun 04/25/2004 Cleveland State - Horizon League Third Place Match Indianapolis, Ind.L, 4-3
Recap | Complete Results
PROMOTIONS
TWITTER
SHOP NOW