Rotating image

UIC Flames
Official Store

    2001-02 Archive

    Day Date Opponent LocationOutcome/Time
    Fri 09/21/2001 Eastern Illinois Tournament Charleston, Ill.NTS
    Recap
    Sat 09/22/2001 Eastern Illinois Tournament Charleston, Ill.All Day
    Sun 09/23/2001 Eastern Illinois Tournament Charleston, Ill.NTS
    Recap
    Fri 09/28/2001 Marquette Tournament Milwaukee, Wis.9:00 AM
    Sat 09/29/2001 Marquette Tournament Milwaukee, Wis.NTS
    Recap
    Sat 10/13/2001 Western Ill UICW, 5-2
    Recap
    Thu 10/18/2001 Chicago State Chicago, Ill.W, 4-3
    Recap
    Fri 10/26/2001 ITA Regional Championships East Lansing, Mich.All Day
    Sat 10/27/2001 ITA Regional Championships East Lansing, Mich.All Day
    Sun 10/28/2001 ITA Regional Championships East Lansing, Mich.All Day
    Wed 01/23/2002 Marquette Milwaukee, Wisconsin4:00 PM CT
    Recap
    Sat 01/26/2002 Iupui UICL, 2-5
    Recap
    Sat 02/02/2002 Butler UIC (Hinsdale Racquet Club)12:00 PM CT
    Recap
    Sat 02/09/2002 Wayne State Detroit, MichiganL, 5-2
    Recap
    Sat 02/16/2002 Bradley UIC (Hinsdale Racquet Club)L, 5-2
    Recap
    Thu 02/21/2002 Northern Iowa Cedar Falls, IowaTBA
    Fri 02/22/2002 Northern Iowa Cedar Falls, IowaTBA
    Fri 03/01/2002 Eastern Ill UIC (Hinsdale Racquet Club)3:00 PM
    Sat 03/02/2002 Butler UIC (Hinsdale Racquet Club)3:00 PM
    Fri 03/08/2002 Dayton UIC (Hinsdale Racquet Club)L, 6-1
    Recap
    Sat 03/09/2002 Iupui UICTBA
    Mon 03/18/2002 SMU Tournament Dallas, TexasTBA
    Recap
    Wed 03/20/2002 SMU Tournament Dallas, TexasTBA
    Sat 03/30/2002 Saint Louis St. Louis, Missouri3:30 PM CT
    Sun 03/31/2002 Southern Ill Carbondale, IllinoisL, 6-1
    Recap
    Tue 04/02/2002 Chicago State Chicago, Illinois10:00 AM
    Sat 04/06/2002 Cleveland St Cleveland, Ohio8:00 AM
    Sat 04/06/2002 Youngstown St Cleveland, Ohio11:30 AM
    Tue 04/09/2002 Northern Ill DeKalb, Illinois3:00 PM
    Fri 04/12/2002 Iupu Ft Wayne UICW, 7-0
    Recap
    Tue 04/16/2002 Valparaiso UICW, 5-2
    Recap
    Sat 04/20/2002 Wright State UICL, 5-2
    Recap
    Sat 04/20/2002 Wisc Green Bay UICL, 7-0
    Recap
    Sat 04/27/2002 Horizon League Championships Indianapolis, IndianaAll Day
    Sun 04/28/2002 Horizon League Championships Indianapolis, IndianaAll Day
    Recap