Rotating image

UIC Flames
Official Store

    2004-05 Archive

    Day Date Opponent LocationOutcome/Time
    Sat 10/23/2004 Eastern Illinois UIC NatatoriumW, 134-84
    Recap | Complete Results
    Sun 10/24/2004 UIC Diving Invitational UIC Natatorium1st/3 teams
    Recap
    Sun 10/24/2004 Northwestern Relays Evanston, Ill.2nd/4 teams
    Recap | Complete Results
    Sat 10/30/2004 Wright State Dayton, OhioL, 135-102
    Recap | Complete Results
    Sat 11/06/2004 UW-Milwaukee UIC NatatoriumW, 190-109
    Recap | Complete Results
    Sat 11/13/2004 Butler w/Lindenwood Indianapolis, Ind.1st/3 Teams
    Recap | Complete Results
    Fri 11/19/2004 Western Illinois Macomb, Ill.W, 140-94
    Recap | Complete Results
    Sat 11/20/2004 Saint Louis UIC NatatoriumW, 142-93
    Recap | Complete Results
    Tue 12/14/2004 Winter Training Trip (Dec. 14-22) Islamorada, Fla.TBA
    Sat 01/08/2005 Valparaiso w/Ball State Valparaiso, Ind.W, 140-61
    Recap | Complete Results
    Sat 01/15/2005 UW-Green Bay UIC NatatoriumL, 129-114
    Recap | Complete Results
    Fri 01/21/2005 Bill Ritter Invitational Milwaukee, Wis.4:30 PM
    Sat 01/22/2005 Bill Ritter Invitational Milwaukee, Wis.2nd/5 Teams, 1038 Points
    Recap | Complete Results
    Sat 02/05/2005 Cleveland State Cleveland, OhioL, 137-104
    Recap | Complete Results
    Wed 02/23/2005 Horizon League Championships Brown Deer, Wis.All Day
    Recap | Complete Results
    Thu 02/24/2005 Horizon League Championships Brown Deer, Wis.All Day
    Recap | Complete Results
    Fri 02/25/2005 Horizon League Championships Brown Deer, Wis.All Day
    Recap | Complete Results
    Sat 02/26/2005 Horizon League Championships Brown Deer, Wis.Third/Six Teams, 626 Points
    Recap | Complete Results
    Thu 03/10/2005 NCAA Zone C Diving Championships West Lafayette, Ind.All Day
    Fri 03/11/2005 NCAA Zone C Diving Championships West Lafayette, Ind.All Day
    Sat 03/12/2005 NCAA Zone C Diving Championships West Lafayette, Ind.All Day
    Recap