THE OFFICIAL UIC FLAMES ATHLETIC WEBSITE

2002-03 Archive

Day Date Opponent LocationOutcome/Time
Sat 10/26/2002 Eastern Ill UICL
Recap | Results
Sun 10/27/2002 Northwestern Relays Evanston, Ill.5th, 123
Recap
Sat 11/02/2002 Saint Louis UICL
Recap | Results
Sat 11/09/2002 Evansville, UW-Milwaukee UIC2:00 PM
Recap | Results
Sat 11/16/2002 Ball State, Xavier Muncie, Ind.2:00 PM
Recap | Results
Sat 11/23/2002 Western Ill Macomb, Ill.L, 126-115
Recap | Results
Fri 12/06/2002 Mid-Season Challenge UICAll Day
Sat 12/07/2002 Mid-Season Challenge UICAll Day
Sun 12/08/2002 Mid-Season Challenge UICAll Day
Thu 01/02/2003 Winter Training Trip Ft. Lauderdale, Fla.TBA
Fri 01/03/2003 Winter Training Trip Ft. Lauderdale, Fla.TBA
Sat 01/04/2003 Winter Training Trip Ft. Lauderdale, Fla.TBA
Sun 01/05/2003 Ft. Lauderdale Time Trial Meet Ft. Lauderdale, Fla.TBA
Mon 01/06/2003 Winter Training Trip Ft. Lauderdale, Fla.TBA
Tue 01/07/2003 Winter Training Trip Ft. Lauderdale, Fla.TBA
Wed 01/08/2003 Winter Training Trip Ft. Lauderdale, Fla.TBA
Thu 01/09/2003 Winter Training Trip Ft. Lauderdale, Fla.TBA
Fri 01/10/2003 Winter Training Trip Ft. Lauderdale, Fla.TBA
Fri 01/17/2003 Northwestern Evanston, Ill.L, 194-96
Recap | Results
Sat 01/18/2003 Wisc Green Bay Green Bay, Wis.L, 135-80
Fri 01/24/2003 Bill Ritter Invitational Milwaukee, Wis.11:00 AM
Sat 01/25/2003 Bill Ritter Invitational Milwaukee, Wis.3rd, 830.5
Recap
Sat 02/01/2003 Cleveland St Cleveland, OhioL, 159-80
Fri 02/07/2003 Valparaiso UICW, 152-71
Recap | Complete Results
Wed 02/26/2003 Horizon League Championships Cleveland, OhioAll Day
Thu 02/27/2003 Horizon League Championships Cleveland, Ohio3rd
Recap
Fri 02/28/2003 Horizon League Championships Cleveland, Ohio5th
Recap
Sat 03/01/2003 Horizon League Championships Cleveland, Ohio5th, 487
Recap
PROMOTIONS
TWITTER
SHOP NOW