Rotating image

UIC Flames
Official Store

    Time Change Announced For Men's Soccer Match At Wright State
     

     

     

     
    Men's Soccer Home

    HEADLINES
    No. 23 Men's Soccer Set for Matchup at No. 2 Creighton

    No. 23 Men's Soccer Suffers First Loss of 2014 at Northern Illinois

    No. 23 Men's Soccer Heads to Northern Illinois

    RELATED LINKS
    Tickets

    Flames Field

    UIC Flames Facebook

    UIC Flames Twitter


     

    Aug. 24, 2008

    Chicago, Ill.- The UIC men's soccer team's Oct. 5 match against Wright State in Dayton, Ohio has been moved up to a new start time of 3:30 p.m. Eastern/2:30 p.m. Central, the two schools announced this weekend.

    The match at the Raiders' Alumni Field was originally slated to start at 5 p.m. Eastern/4 p.m. Central, but the kick-off was moved up 90 minutes.