THE OFFICIAL UIC FLAMES ATHLETIC WEBSITE

2004-05 Archive

Day Date Opponent LocationOutcome/Time
Sat 12/04/2004 UIC Mixed Pairs UIC PEB2:00 PM
Sat 01/08/2005 35th Annual Windy City Invitational UIC PEB6th/6 Teams, 205.325
Recap | Complete Results
Sat 01/22/2005 Ohio State Columbus, OhioL, 223.875-198.250
Recap
Sat 01/29/2005 Minnesota UIC PEBL, 215.900-210.000
Recap | Complete Results
Sat 02/12/2005 Iowa Iowa City, IowaL, 213.475-196.650
Recap
Sat 02/26/2005 Navy w/Springfield Annapolis, Md.Second/Three Teams, 205.800
Recap
Sun 03/06/2005 Arizona State Sun Devil Invitational Tempe, Ariz.First/Four Teams, 207.825
Recap
Sat 03/12/2005 Illinois Champaign, Ill.L, 221.550-209.450
Recap | Complete Results
Fri 03/18/2005 Air Force w/Arizona State UIC PEBFirst/Three Teams, 211.375
Recap
Sun 03/20/2005 Air Force w/Arizona State UIC PEBFirst/Three Teams, 213.550
Recap
Fri 03/25/2005 ECAC Championships - Team & All-Around Finals Springfield, Mass.Fourth/Eight Teams, 209.500
Recap
Sat 03/26/2005 ECAC Championships - Individual Finals Springfield, Mass.3:00 PM
Recap
Thu 04/07/2005 NCAA Qualifying Session I West Point, N.Y.1:00 PM
Thu 04/07/2005 NCAA Qualifying Session II West Point, N.Y.7:00 PM
Recap
Fri 04/08/2005 NCAA National Championships West Point, N.Y.7:00 PM
Recap
Sat 04/09/2005 NCAA Individual Finals West Point, N.Y.7:00 PM
PROMOTIONS
TWITTER
SHOP NOW