Rotating image

UIC Flames
Official Store

    2003-04 Archive

    Day Date Opponent LocationOutcome/Time
    Sat 12/06/2003 Mixed Pairs UIC2:00 PM
    Recap
    Sat 01/10/2004 Windy City Invite UICFifth/Six teams, 208.800
    Recap
    Sat 01/24/2004 Ohio St UICL, 214.45-208.15
    Recap
    Sat 01/31/2004 Minnesota Minneapolis, Minn. L, 208.825-204.250
    Recap
    Sat 02/07/2004 Shenandoah Open Harrisonburg, Va.1st/Four teams, 208.650
    Recap
    Sat 02/14/2004 Illinois Champaign, Ill. L, 221.575-211.375
    Recap
    Sun 02/29/2004 Temple UICL, 213.600-212.725
    Recap
    Fri 03/05/2004 Air Force Colorado Springs, Colo.W, 212.025-208.300
    Recap
    Sun 03/07/2004 Air Force Colorado Springs, Colo.Second/Three teams, 213.250
    Recap
    Sat 03/13/2004 Iowa UICSecond/Three teams, 208.650
    Recap
    Wed 03/17/2004 Army UICW, 212.225-206.275
    Recap
    Sat 03/20/2004 ECAC Championships- Team and All-Around Finals UIC1st/Nine Teams, 213.650
    Recap
    Sun 03/21/2004 ECAC Championships- Individual Event Finals UIC2:00 PM
    Recap | Complete Results
    Fri 04/02/2004 NCAA Regional Championships Champaign, Ill. 5th/6 teams, 207.775
    Recap
    Fri 04/02/2004 NCAA Regional Championships Champaign, Ill.7:00 PM
    Sat 04/03/2004 NCAA National Championships Champaign, Ill.7:00 PM
    Recap
    Sun 04/04/2004 NCAA Championships-Individual Finals Champaign, Ill.2:00 PM