Rotating image

UIC Flames
Official Store

    2001-02 Archive

    Day Date Opponent LocationOutcome/Time
    Sat 12/01/2001 Mixed Pairs Exhibition UICNTS
    Recap
    Sun 01/06/2002 Alumni Meet UICNTS
    Recap
    Sat 01/12/2002 Windy City Invitational UIC6th
    Recap
    Sat 01/26/2002 William & Mary Williamsburg, Virginia3rd
    Recap
    Sat 02/02/2002 Ohio St UICL, 213.850-201
    Recap
    Sun 02/10/2002 Illinois UICL, 207.900-204
    Recap
    Sat 02/16/2002 Michigan Ann Arbor, MichiganL, 213.850-200
    Recap
    Sat 02/23/2002 Minnesota Minneapolis, MinnesotaL, 213.675-201
    Recap
    Fri 03/01/2002 Air Force Colorado Springs, Colorado3rd
    Sun 03/03/2002 Air Force Colorado Springs, ColoradoW, 204.250-202
    Recap
    Sat 03/09/2002 Illinois Champaign, IllinoisL, 214.7-203
    Recap
    Fri 03/15/2002 Iowa UICL, 210.95-206
    Recap
    Sun 03/17/2002 Navy Annapolis, Maryland4th
    Recap
    Tue 03/19/2002 James Madison Harrisonburg, VirginiaW, 206.2-192
    Recap
    Sat 03/23/2002 ECAC Championships Philadelphia, Pennsylvania5th
    Recap
    Sun 03/24/2002 ECAC Championships Philadelphia, PennsylvaniaNTS
    Recap
    Thu 04/04/2002 NCAA Regional/National Championships Norman, Oklahoma1:00 PM CT
    Recap | Photo Gallery
    Thu 04/04/2002 NCAA Regional/National Championships Norman, Oklahoma7:00 PM
    Fri 04/05/2002 NCAA National Qualifier Championships Norman, OklahomaNTS
    Recap
    Sat 04/06/2002 NCAA Individual Championships Norman, Oklahoma7:00 PM