Rotating image

UIC Flames
Official Store

    Time Change Announced For Men's Basketball's Game At Detroit
     

     
    Josh Mayo and the Flames take on Detroit at approx. 6:35 p.m. Central this Thursday.
     
    Josh Mayo and the Flames take on Detroit at approx. 6:35 p.m. Central this Thursday.
     
    Men's Basketball Home

    HEADLINES
    UIC Basketball Adds D'Juan Miller From Eastern Arizona College

    Howard Moore in National Spotlight via His UW Recruit Frank Kaminsky

    Pat Birt Featured in RedEye's March Madness Edition

    RELATED LINKS
    Tickets

    UIC Pavilion

    UIC Flames Facebook

    Howard Moore Twitter

    NATIONAL COVERAGE

    CBSSports.com Hoops

    Top 25 Rankings

    Bracketology


     

    Feb. 13, 2008

    Chicago, Ill.- This Thursday's game between the UIC men's basketball team and Detroit at Calihan Hall will now start at approximately 7:35 p.m. Eastern/6:35 p.m. Central.

    The game was originally slated for 7 p.m. Eastern/6 p.m. Central. Detroit is hosting a women's basketball game at Calihan Hall at 5:30 p.m. Eastern, so the time of the UIC-Detroit game was pushed back to accomodate both teams.

    There will be at least 30 minutes in between the end of Detroit's women's game and the beginning of the UIC-Detroit men's basketball contest, depending on when the women's game ends.