THE OFFICIAL UIC FLAMES ATHLETIC WEBSITE
Download Schedule: Add to calendar
Season

2014-2015 SCHEDULE
Overall
0-0
Conf.
0-0
Home
0-0
Away
0-0
Neutral
0-0
 
Date Opponent / Event Location Time / Result
Thu., Nov. 6 vs. Beloit (EXH) UIC Pavilion 7:00 p.m. CT
Fri., Nov. 14 at DePaul TV Chicago, Ill. (McGrath-Phillips Arena) 9:00 p.m. CT
Mon., Nov. 17 vs. Western Illinois UIC Pavilion 7:00 p.m. CT
Men Against Breast Cancer Classic
Fri., Nov. 21 vs. Yale Kent, Ohio 4:00 p.m. CT
Sat., Nov. 22 at Kent State Kent, Ohio 6:30 p.m. CT
Sun., Nov. 23 vs. Southern Illinois Kent, Ohio 12:00 p.m. CT
Tue., Nov. 25 vs. St. Xavier UIC Pavilion 7:00 p.m. CT
Sat., Nov. 29 at Dayton Dayton, Ohio TBA
Tue., Dec. 2 vs. Grand Canyon UIC Pavilion 7:00 p.m. CT
Sat., Dec. 6 vs. Loyola UIC Pavilion 1:00 p.m. CT
Thu., Dec. 11 vs. UCF UIC Pavilion 7:00 p.m. CT
Mon., Dec. 15 vs. Tennessee-Martin UIC Pavilion 7:00 p.m. CT
Wed., Dec. 17 at SMU TV Dallas, Texas 7:00 p.m. CT
Mon., Dec. 22 at Northwestern TV Evanston, Ill. 1:00 p.m. CT
Sun., Dec. 28 at Bradley Peoria, Ill. 4:00 p.m. CT
Tue., Dec. 30 vs. Judson UIC Pavilion 7:00 p.m. CT
Fri., Jan. 2 vs. Youngstown State # UIC Pavilion 3:00 p.m. CT
Sun., Jan. 4 vs. Cleveland State # UIC Pavilion 3:00 p.m. CT
Thu., Jan. 8 at Valparaiso # Valparaiso, Ind. 7:00 p.m. CT
Wed., Jan. 14 vs. Detroit # UIC Pavilion 7:00 p.m. CT
Tue., Jan. 20 at Green Bay # Green Bay, Wis. 7:00 p.m. CT
Sat., Jan. 24 at Youngstown State # Youngstown, Ohio 6:00 p.m. CT
Thu., Jan. 29 at Milwaukee # Milwaukee, Wis. 7:00 p.m. CT
Sat., Jan. 31 vs. Valparaiso # UIC Pavilion 3:00 p.m. CT
Wed., Feb. 4 vs. Oakland # UIC Pavilion 7:00 p.m. CT
Sun., Feb. 8 at Detroit # Detroit, Mich. 1:00 p.m. CT
Thu., Feb. 12 at Wright State # Dayton, Ohio 6:00 p.m. CT
Sun., Feb. 15 at Cleveland State # Cleveland, Ohio TBA
Thu., Feb. 19 vs. Milwaukee # UIC Pavilion 7:00 p.m. CT
Sun., Feb. 22 at Oakland # Rochester, Mich. TBA
Thu., Feb. 26 vs. Green Bay # UIC Pavilion 7:00 p.m. CT
Sat., Feb. 28 vs. Wright State # UIC Pavilion 1:00 p.m. CT
Horizon League Tournament
Tue., Mar. 3 vs. HL Tournament First Round Higher seed hosts TBA
Fri., Mar. 6 HL Tournament Second Round No. 1 seed hosts TBA
Sat., Mar. 7 HL Tournament Semifinals TV No. 1 seed hosts TBA
Tue., Mar. 10 HL Tournament Finals TV Highest remaining seed 6:00 p.m. CT
There Are No Upcoming Events
 

Expand [ + ]
 
 
 
Schedule Key
 
 
Home Event
 
Away Event
#
Conference Event
Exhibition Event
 
PROMOTIONS
TWITTER
SHOP NOW