Rotating image

UIC Flames
Official Store

    Download Schedule: Add to calendar
    Season

    2014-2015 SCHEDULE
    Overall
    0-0
    Home
    0-0
    Away
    0-0
    Neutral
    0-0
     
    Date Opponent / Event Location Time / Result
    Thu., Nov. 6 vs. Beloit (EXH) UIC Pavilion 7:00 p.m. CT
    Fri., Nov. 14 at Depaul Chicago, Ill. TBA
    Mon., Nov. 17 vs. Western Illinois UIC Pavilion 7:00 p.m. CT
    Men Against Breast Cancer Classic
    Fri., Nov. 21 at Kent State Kent, Ohio TBA
    Sat., Nov. 22 vs. Yale Kent, Ohio TBA
    Sun., Nov. 23 vs. Southern Illinois Kent, Ohio TBA
    Tue., Nov. 25 vs. St. Xavier UIC Pavilion 7:00 p.m. CT
    Sat., Nov. 29 at Dayton Dayton, Ohio 6:00 p.m. CT
    Tue., Dec. 2 vs. Grand Canyon UIC Pavilion 7:00 p.m. CT
    Sat., Dec. 6 vs. Loyola UIC Pavilion TBA
    Thu., Dec. 11 vs. UCF UIC Pavilion 7:00 p.m. CT
    Mon., Dec. 15 vs. Tennessee-Martin UIC Pavilion 7:00 p.m. CT
    Wed., Dec. 17 at SMU Dallas, Texas TBA
    Mon., Dec. 22 at Northwestern Evanston, Ill. TBA
    Sun., Dec. 28 at Bradley Peoria, Ill. TBA
    Tue., Dec. 30 vs. Judson College UIC Pavilion TBA
    There Are No Upcoming Events
     

    Expand [ + ]
     
     
     
    Schedule Key
     
     
    Home Event
     
    Away Event
    Exhibition Event