THE OFFICIAL UIC FLAMES ATHLETIC WEBSITE
Download Schedule: Add to calendar
Season

2015-2016 SCHEDULE
Overall
5-25
Conf.
3-14
Home
5-10
Away
0-13
Neutral
0-2
 
Date Opponent / Event Location Time / Result
Sat., Nov. 7 vs. Lake Forest (Exhibition) TV UIC Pavilion W, 73-60
Fri., Nov. 13 vs. San Francisco TV UIC Pavilion L, 78-75
Tue., Nov. 17 at Western Illinois TV Macomb, Ill. (Western Hall) L, 84-57
Tue., Nov. 24 vs. Roosevelt TV UIC Pavilion W, 96-58
Sat., Nov. 28 at Drake TV Des Moines, Iowa (Knapp Center) L, 83-62
Wed., Dec. 2 vs. DePaul TV UIC Pavilion L, 82-55
Sat., Dec. 5 at Central Florida TV Orlando, Fla. (CFE Arena) L, 88-58
Sat., Dec. 12 vs. Illinois TV Chicago, Ill.(United Center) L, 83-79
Wed., Dec. 16 vs. Illinois State TV UIC Pavilion L, 72-60
Sat., Dec. 19 at Loyola Chicago TV Chicago, Ill. (Gentile Arena) L, 64-47
Tue., Dec. 22 vs. Purdue Calumet TV UIC Pavilion W, 91-74
Tue., Dec. 29 vs. Northern Illinois TV UIC Pavilion L, 70-65
Sat., Jan. 2 at Valparaiso # TV Valparaiso, Ind. L, 75-47
Fri., Jan. 8 at Detroit # TV Detroit, Mich. L, 87-69
Sun., Jan. 10 at Oakland # TV Rochester, Mich. L, 86-61
Thu., Jan. 14 vs. Green Bay # TV UIC Pavilion L, 78-76
Sat., Jan. 16 vs. Milwaukee # TV UIC Pavilion L, 87-62
Mon., Jan. 18 at Cleveland State # TV Cleveland, Ohio L, 70-53
Fri., Jan. 22 at Northern Kentucky # TV Highland Heights, Ky L, 82-69 (OT)
Sun., Jan. 24 at Wright State # TV Dayton, Ohio L, 80-66
Thu., Jan. 28 vs. Youngstown State # TV UIC Pavilion L, 82-78
Sat., Jan. 30 vs. Cleveland State # TV UIC Pavilion W, 72-70 (OT)
Sat., Feb. 6 vs. Valparaiso TV UIC Pavilion L, 73-55
Thu., Feb. 11 vs. Wright State # TV UIC Pavilion W, 64-59
Sat., Feb. 13 vs. Northern Kentucky # TV UIC Pavilion W, 79-77
Tue., Feb. 16 at Youngstown State # TV Youngstown, Ohio L, 92-91 (2OT)
Fri., Feb. 19 vs. Detroit # TV UIC Pavilion L, 83-72
Sun., Feb. 21 vs. Oakland # TV UIC Pavilion L, 74-63
Fri., Feb. 26 at Green Bay # TV Green Bay, Wis. L, 85-69
Sun., Feb. 28 at Milwaukee # TV Milwaukee, Wis. L, 98-85
#MotorCityMadness
Sat., Mar. 5 vs. No. 3 Wright State TV Detroit, Mich. (Joe Louis Arena) L, 74-43
There Are No Upcoming Events
 

Expand [ + ]
 
 
 
Schedule Key
 
 
Home Event
 
Away Event
#
Conference Event
Exhibition Event
 
SPONSORSHIP/PROMOTION
TWITTER
SHOP NOW