THE OFFICIAL UIC FLAMES ATHLETIC WEBSITE
Download Schedule: Add to calendar
Season

2014-2015 SCHEDULE
Overall
10-24
Conf.
4-12
Home
7-9
Away
2-12
Neutral
1-3
 
Date Opponent / Event Location Time / Result
Thu., Nov. 6 vs. Beloit (EXH) TV UIC Pavilion W, 70-54
Fri., Nov. 14 at DePaul TV Chicago, Ill. (McGrath-Phillips Arena) L, 72-71
Mon., Nov. 17 vs. Western Illinois TV UIC Pavilion W, 67-64
Men Against Breast Cancer Classic
Fri., Nov. 21 vs. Yale Kent, Ohio L, 70-58
Sat., Nov. 22 at Kent State Kent, Ohio L, 78-60
Sun., Nov. 23 vs. Southern Illinois Kent, Ohio L, 67-60
Tue., Nov. 25 vs. St. Xavier TV UIC Pavilion W, 87-76
Sat., Nov. 29 at Dayton TV Dayton, Ohio L, 75-41
Tue., Dec. 2 vs. Grand Canyon TV UIC Pavilion L, 66-61
Sat., Dec. 6 vs. Loyola TV UIC Pavilion L, 77-67
Thu., Dec. 11 vs. UCF TV UIC Pavilion W, 71-60
Mon., Dec. 15 vs. Tennessee-Martin TV UIC Pavilion L, 81-78 (OT)
Wed., Dec. 17 at SMU TV Dallas, Texas L, 67-46
Mon., Dec. 22 at Northwestern TV Evanston, Ill. L, 63-46
Sun., Dec. 28 at Bradley TV Peoria, Ill. L, 68-60
Tue., Dec. 30 vs. Judson TV UIC Pavilion W, 79-38
Fri., Jan. 2 vs. Youngstown State # TV UIC Pavilion W, 77-71
Sun., Jan. 4 vs. Cleveland State # TV UIC Pavilion L, 74-69
Thu., Jan. 8 at Valparaiso # TV Valparaiso, Ind. L, 85-56
Wed., Jan. 14 vs. Detroit # TV UIC Pavilion L, 69-68
Tue., Jan. 20 at Green Bay # TV Green Bay, Wis. L, 78-55
Sat., Jan. 24 at Youngstown State # TV Youngstown, Ohio L, 77-64
Thu., Jan. 29 at Milwaukee # TV Milwaukee, Wis. L, 71-65
Sat., Jan. 31 vs. Valparaiso # TV UIC Pavilion L, 70-65
Wed., Feb. 4 vs. Oakland # TV UIC Pavilion L, 91-77
Sun., Feb. 8 at Detroit # TV Detroit, Mich. W, 83-73
Thu., Feb. 12 at Wright State # TV Dayton, Ohio W, 79-75
Sun., Feb. 15 at Cleveland State # TV Cleveland, Ohio L, 67-59
Thu., Feb. 19 vs. Milwaukee # TV UIC Pavilion L, 71-60
Sun., Feb. 22 at Oakland # TV Rochester, Mich. L, 81-56
Thu., Feb. 26 vs. Green Bay # TV UIC Pavilion L, 72-67
Sat., Feb. 28 vs. Wright State # TV UIC Pavilion W, 61-46
Horizon League Tournament
Tue., Mar. 3 vs. No. 7 seed Wright State TV UIC Pavilion W, 60-57
Fri., Mar. 6 vs. No. 3 Seed Oakland TV Valparaiso, Ind. W, 72-69
Sat., Mar. 7 vs. No. 2 Seed Green Bay TV Valparaiso, Ind. L, 70-56
There Are No Upcoming Events
 

Expand [ + ]
 
 
 
Schedule Key
 
 
Home Event
 
Away Event
#
Conference Event
Exhibition Event
 
SPONSORSHIP/PROMOTION
TWITTER
SHOP NOW