THE OFFICIAL UIC FLAMES ATHLETIC WEBSITE

Illinois-Chicago Men's Basketball Archive

2007-2008 SCHEDULE
Overall
18-15
Conf.
8-8
Home
12-2
Away
5-9
Neutral
1-4
 
Date Opponent / Event Location Time / Result
Tue., Nov. 6 vs. Lewis (Exh.) UIC Pavilion W, 59-57
Sat., Nov. 10 vs. Bradley UIC Pavilion W, 84-75
Tue., Nov. 13 vs. UIS UIC Pavilion W, 81-55
2007 U.S. Virgin Islands Paradise Jam
Fri., Nov. 16 vs. Winthrop St. Thomas, U.S. Virgin Islands L, 72-58
Sat., Nov. 17 vs. Charlotte St. Thomas, U.S. Virgin Islands L, 64-63
Mon., Nov. 19 vs. Wichita State St. Thomas, U.S. Virgin Islands L, 67-60
Wed., Nov. 28 at Central Michigan Mount Pleasant, Mich. W, 65-52
Sat., Dec. 1 at Illinois State Normal, Ill. L, 73-47
Thu., Dec. 6 vs. Milwaukee # UIC Pavilion W, 91-73
Sat., Dec. 8 vs. Green Bay # UIC Pavilion W, 76-67
Sat., Dec. 15 at DePaul Rosemont, Ill. W, 85-80
Wed., Dec. 19 vs. Toledo UIC Pavilion W, 66-56
Sat., Dec. 22 vs. Howard UIC Pavilion W, 97-58
Sat., Dec. 29 at Akron Akron, Ohio L, 79-73
Thu., Jan. 3 at Youngstown State # Youngstown, Ohio L, 80-68
Sat., Jan. 5 at Cleveland State # Cleveland, Ohio L, 68-51
Sat., Jan. 12 vs. Loyola # UIC Pavilion W, 78-68
Thu., Jan. 17 vs. Wright State # UIC Pavilion L, 76-75
Sat., Jan. 19 vs. Detroit # UIC Pavilion W, 75-65
Thu., Jan. 24 at Valparaiso Valparaiso, Ind. L, 60-56
Sat., Jan. 26 at Butler # Indianapolis, Ind. L, 73-57
Thu., Jan. 31 vs. Cleveland State # UIC Pavilion W, 74-68
Sat., Feb. 2 vs. Youngstown State # UIC Pavilion W, 86-72
Sat., Feb. 9 at Loyola # Chicago, Ill. W, 60-55
Mon., Feb. 11 vs. Valparaiso UIC Pavilion W, 77-53
Thu., Feb. 14 at Detroit # Detroit, Mich. L, 68-60
Sat., Feb. 16 at Wright State # Dayton, Ohio L, 52-51
Wed., Feb. 20 vs. Butler # UIC Pavilion L, 51-46
O'Reilly ESPNU BracketBusters
Sat., Feb. 23 at UNI Cedar Falls, Iowa W, 70-58
Wed., Feb. 27 at Loyola # Chicago, Ill. 7:00 p.m. CT
  at Loyola # Chicago, Ill. 7:00 p.m. CT
  at Loyola Chicago # Chicago, Ill. 7:00 p.m. CT
Thu., Feb. 28 at Green Bay # Green Bay, Wis. L, 76-73
Sat., Mar. 1 at Milwaukee # Milwaukee, Wis. W, 63-55
2008 Horizon League Men's Basketball Championship
Tue., Mar. 4 vs. Youngstown State UIC Pavilion W, 70-59
Fri., Mar. 7 vs. Loyola Indianapolis, Ind. W, 60-49
Sat., Mar. 8 vs. Butler Indianapolis, Ind. L, 66-50
There Are No Upcoming Events
 

Expand [ + ]
 
 
 
Schedule Key
 
 
Home Event
 
Away Event
#
Conference Event
Exhibition Event
 
SPONSORSHIP/PROMOTION
TWITTER
SHOP NOW