Rotating image

UIC Flames
Official Store

    Illinois-Chicago Men's Basketball Archive

    Overall
    14-18
    Conf.
    3-3
    Home
    6-1
    Away
    1-2
    Neutral
    0-1
     
    Date Opponent / Event Location Time / Result
    Tue., Nov. 7 vs. Lewis (Exh.) UIC Pavilion W, 67-62
    Sat., Nov. 11 vs. St. Edward's UIC Pavilion W, 75-60
    Wed., Nov. 15 at Davidson Davidson, N.C. L, 100-89
    Sun., Nov. 19 at Bradley Peoria, Ill. (Chicago Challenge Invite) L, 81-72
    Tue., Nov. 21 at Miami (Oh) Oxford, Ohio (Chicago Challenge Invite) L, 72-61
    Fri., Nov. 24 at Florida A&M Hoffman Estates, Ill. (Chicago Challenge Invite) W, 75-57
    Sat., Nov. 25 at Jackson State Hoffman Estates, Ill. (Chicago Challenge Invite) L, 71-68
    Tue., Nov. 28 vs. Murray State UIC Pavilion W, 74-68
    Sat., Dec. 2 vs. Youngstown State # UIC Pavilion W, 80-64
    Tue., Dec. 5 at Northern Illinois DeKalb, Ill. W, 71-48
    Sat., Dec. 9 at Illinois Chicago, Ill. (United Center) L, 71-66
    Sat., Dec. 16 vs. Akron UIC Pavilion W, 86-80
    Tue., Dec. 19 at Mississippi University, Miss. L, 77-64
    Thu., Dec. 21 at Penn Philadelphia, Pa. L, 90-78
    Sat., Dec. 23 vs. Illinois State UIC Pavilion L, 77-69
    Wed., Dec. 27 at Cleveland State Cleveland, Ohio W, 72-62
    Thu., Jan. 4 at Wright State # Fairborn, Ohio L, 76-62
    Wed., Jan. 10 vs. Butler UIC Pavilion W, 73-67 (OT)
    Sat., Jan. 13 vs. Loyola # UIC Pavilion W, 79-73
    Wed., Jan. 17 at UW-Milwaukee Milwaukee, Wis. L, 76-65
    Sat., Jan. 20 vs. Detroit UIC Pavilion L, 66-54
    Wed., Jan. 24 at UW-Green Bay Green Bay, Wis. L, 77-57
    Sat., Jan. 27 vs. Cleveland State UIC Pavilion L, 60-55
    Mon., Jan. 29 at Butler Indianapolis, Ind. L, 71-45
    Sat., Feb. 3 at Youngstown State # Youngstown, Ohio L, 92-87
    Wed., Feb. 7 vs. Wright State # UIC Pavilion L, 74-64
    Sat., Feb. 10 at Detroit Detroit, Mich. W, 75-67
    Wed., Feb. 14 vs. UW-Green Bay UIC Pavilion L, 65-55
    Sat., Feb. 17 vs. Central Michigan UIC Pavilion W, 84-62
    Wed., Feb. 21 vs. UW-Milwaukee UIC Pavilion W, 72-59
    Sat., Feb. 24 at Loyola # Chicago, Ill. W, 52-51
    Tue., Feb. 27 vs. UW-Milwaukee (HL Tournament) Chicago, Ill. W, 83-77
    Fri., Mar. 2 vs. Loyola (HL Tournament) Dayton, Ohio L, 66-62
    There Are No Upcoming Events
     

    Expand [ + ]
     
     
     
    Schedule Key
     
     
    Home Event
     
    Away Event
    #
    Conference Event
    Exhibition Event