Rotating image

UIC Flames
Official Store

    2004-05 Men's Basketball Archive

    Day Date Opponent Location TVOutcome/Time
    Wed 11/10/2004 Robert Morris UIC Pavilion  W, 74-61
    Recap | Box Score
    Tue 11/16/2004 St. Edwards UIC Pavilion  W, 75-45
    Recap | Box Score
    Mon 11/22/2004 Georgia Tech UIC Pavilion Fox Sports ChicagoL, 60-59
    Recap | Box Score
    Wed 11/24/2004 Bowling Green Bowling Green, Ohio  L, 63-51
    Recap | Box Score
    Sat 11/27/2004 South Dakota State UIC Pavilion  W, 80-66
    Recap | Box Score
    Tue 11/30/2004 Illinois State Normal, Ill.  W, 60-56
    Recap | Final Stats
    Sat 12/04/2004 UW-Milwaukee UIC Pavilion Comcast SportsNetL, 75-67
    Recap | Box Score
    Sun 12/12/2004 UNC Wilmington Wilmington, N.C.  W, 76-67
    Recap | Box Score
    Tue 12/14/2004 Duke Durham, N.C. ESPN2L, 88-55
    Recap | Box Score | Gametracker
    Sat 12/18/2004 DePaul Rosemont, Ill. Fox Sports ChicagoL, 80-62
    Recap | Box Score
    Tue 12/21/2004 UW-Parkside UIC Pavilion  L, 79-73
    Recap | Box Score
    Thu 12/23/2004 Saginaw Valley State UIC Pavilion  W, 79-47
    Recap | Box Score
    Thu 12/30/2004 Detroit Detroit, Mich.  L, 67-57
    Recap | Final Stats
    Mon 01/03/2005 Youngstown State Youngstown, Ohio  W, 62-56
    Recap | Box Score
    Thu 01/06/2005 Loyola Chicago, Ill. Comcast SportsNetW, 64-58
    Recap | Box Score
    Sat 01/08/2005 Pennsylvania UIC Pavilion  W, 57-47
    Recap | Box Score
    Sat 01/15/2005 Cleveland State UIC Pavilion  W, 74-57
    Recap | Box Score
    Thu 01/20/2005 Detroit UIC Pavilion Fox Sports ChicagoW, 63-57
    Recap | Box Score
    Sat 01/22/2005 UW-Green Bay Green Bay, Wis.  L, 76-72
    Recap | Box Score
    Wed 01/26/2005 Wright State Dayton, Ohio  L, 72-61
    Recap | Box Score
    Sat 01/29/2005 Butler UIC Pavilion Comcast SportsNetW, 73-49
    Recap | Box Score
    Sat 02/05/2005 UW-Milwaukee Milwaukee, Wis. ESPN2L, 85-75
    Recap | Box Score | Gametracker
    Thu 02/10/2005 Youngstown State UIC Pavilion Comcast SportsNetW, 71-65
    Recap | Box Score
    Sat 02/12/2005 Cleveland State Cleveland, Ohio  W, 73-66
    Recap | Box Score | Gametracker
    Mon 02/14/2005 UW-Green Bay UIC Pavilion Comcast SportsNetL, 78-66
    Recap | Box Score
    Thu 02/17/2005 Loyola UIC Pavilion Fox Sports ChicagoL, 91-85
    Recap | Box Score
    Sat 02/19/2005 Georgia Southern UIC Pavilion  W, 92-83
    Recap | Box Score
    Wed 02/23/2005 Wright State UIC Pavilion  W, 81-68
    Recap | Box Score
    Sat 02/26/2005 Butler Indianapolis, Ind. Fox Sports ChicagoL, 86-82
    Recap | Box Score
    Tue 03/01/2005 #8 Cleveland St. (Horizon League First Round) UIC Pavilion  W, 84-65
    Recap | Box Score
    Fri 03/04/2005 #4 Loyola (Horizon League Quarterfinals) Milwaukee, Wisc.  L, 87-81
    Recap | Box Score | Gametracker