THE OFFICIAL UIC FLAMES ATHLETIC WEBSITE

UIC Men's Basketball Archive

Season
2004-2005 SCHEDULE
Overall
17-14
Home
0-0
Away
0-0
 
Date Opponent / Event Location Time / Result
Wed., Nov. 10 Robert Morris UIC Pavilion W, 74-61
Tue., Nov. 16 St. Edwards UIC Pavilion W, 75-45
Mon., Nov. 22 vs. Georgia Tech TV UIC Pavilion L, 60-59
Wed., Nov. 24 at Bowling Green Bowling Green, Ohio L, 63-51
Sat., Nov. 27 South Dakota State UIC Pavilion W, 80-66
Tue., Nov. 30 at Illinois State Normal, Ill. W, 60-56
Sat., Dec. 4 vs. UW-Milwaukee TV UIC Pavilion L, 75-67
Sun., Dec. 12 at UNC Wilmington Wilmington, N.C. W, 76-67
Tue., Dec. 14 at Duke TV Durham, N.C. L, 88-55
Sat., Dec. 18 at DePaul TV Rosemont, Ill. L, 80-62
Tue., Dec. 21 UW-Parkside UIC Pavilion L, 79-73
Thu., Dec. 23 Saginaw Valley State UIC Pavilion W, 79-47
Thu., Dec. 30 at Detroit Detroit, Mich. L, 67-57
Mon., Jan. 3 at Youngstown State Youngstown, Ohio W, 62-56
Thu., Jan. 6 at Loyola TV Chicago, Ill. W, 64-58
Sat., Jan. 8 vs. Pennsylvania UIC Pavilion W, 57-47
Sat., Jan. 15 vs. Cleveland State UIC Pavilion W, 74-57
Thu., Jan. 20 vs. Detroit TV UIC Pavilion W, 63-57
Sat., Jan. 22 at UW-Green Bay Green Bay, Wis. L, 76-72
Wed., Jan. 26 Wright State Dayton, Ohio L, 72-61
Sat., Jan. 29 vs. Butler TV UIC Pavilion W, 73-49
Sat., Feb. 5 at UW-Milwaukee TV Milwaukee, Wis. L, 85-75
Thu., Feb. 10 vs. Youngstown State TV UIC Pavilion W, 71-65
Sat., Feb. 12 at Cleveland State Cleveland, Ohio W, 73-66
Mon., Feb. 14 vs. UW-Green Bay TV UIC Pavilion L, 78-66
Thu., Feb. 17 vs. Loyola TV UIC Pavilion L, 91-85
Sat., Feb. 19 Georgia Southern UIC Pavilion W, 92-83
Wed., Feb. 23 Wright State UIC Pavilion W, 81-68
Sat., Feb. 26 at Butler TV Indianapolis, Ind. L, 86-82
Tue., Mar. 1 #8 Cleveland St. (Horizon League First Round) UIC Pavilion W, 84-65
Fri., Mar. 4 at #4 Loyola (Horizon League Quarterfinals) Milwaukee, Wisc. L, 87-81
There Are No Upcoming Events
 

Expand [ + ]
 
 
 
Schedule Key
 
 
Home Event
 
Away Event
SPONSORSHIP/PROMOTION
TWITTER
SHOP NOW