Rotating image

UIC Flames
Official Store

    2003-04 Archive

    Day Date Opponent Location TVOutcome/Time
    Wed 11/05/03 Illinois All-Stars UIC Pavilion  W, 97-69
    Recap | Box Score
    Tue 11/11/03 St. Francis (Exh.) UIC Pavilion  W, 92-56
    Recap | Box Score
    Sat 11/15/03 UC-Irvine Cincinnati, Ohio (Dell BCA Classic)  W, 77-65
    Recap | Box Score
    Sun 11/16/03 Oakland Cincinnati, Ohio (Dell BCA Classic)  L, 79-66
    Recap | Box Score
    Mon 11/17/03 Mercer Cincinnati, Ohio (Dell BCA Classic)  W, 75-64
    Recap | Box Score
    Fri 11/21/03 Evansville Evansville, Ind.  W, 70-54
    Recap | Box Score
    Tue 11/25/03 Evansville UIC Pavilion  W, 77-74
    Recap | Box Score
    Sat 11/29/03 UT-San Antonio San Antonio, Texas  W, 73-47
    Recap | Box Score
    Tue 12/02/03 Eastern Illinois Charleston, Ill.  W, 77-60
    Recap | Final Stats
    Fri 12/05/03 Northern Illinois Iowa City, Iowa (Hawkeye-Gazette Challenge)  L, 54-53
    Recap | Box Score
    Sat 12/06/03 Eastern Washington Iowa City, Iowa (Hawkeye-Gazette Challenge)  W, 67-52
    Recap | Box Score
    Sat 12/13/03 Illinois State UIC Pavilion Fox-Sports ChicagoW, 86-74
    Recap | Box Score
    Sat 12/20/03 Northwestern UIC Pavilion Fox-Sports ChicagoW, 90-71
    Recap | Box Score
    Tue 12/23/03 UW-Milwaukee Milwaukee, Wis.  L, 78-62
    Recap | Box Score | Gametracker
    Tue 12/30/03 Illinois United Center CBS 2 ChicagoL, 75-60
    Recap | Box Score
    Sat 01/03/04 Detroit UIC Pavilion Fox-Sports ChicagoL, 56-48
    Recap | Box Score
    Mon 01/05/04 Youngstown State UIC Pavilion  W, 66-47
    Recap | Box Score
    Thu 01/08/04 Loyola UIC Pavilion Fox-Sports ChicagoW, 77-59
    Recap | Box Score | Archived Audio
    Thu 01/15/04 Detroit Detroit, Mich.  L, 70-67
    Recap | Box Score
    Sat 01/17/04 Cleveland State UIC Pavilion Fox-Sports ChicagoW, 83-68
    Recap | Box Score
    Wed 01/21/04 Wright State Dayton, Ohio  L, 61-60
    Recap | Box Score
    Sat 01/24/04 UW-Green Bay UIC Pavilion  W, 74-57
    Recap | Box Score
    Mon 01/26/04 Loyola Chicago, Ill.  W, 64-57
    Recap | Box Score
    Sat 01/31/04 Butler Indianapolis, Ind. Fox-Sports ChicagoW, 74-71 (OT)
    Recap | Box Score
    Thu 02/05/04 UW-Milwaukee UIC Pavilion  W, 86-82
    Recap | Box Score | Listen
    Thu 02/12/04 Youngstown State Youngstown, Ohio  W, 62-58
    Recap | Box Score
    Sat 02/14/04 Cleveland State Cleveland, Ohio  W, 67-56
    Recap | Box Score
    Wed 02/18/04 UW-Green Bay Green Bay, Wis.  W, 63-55
    Recap | Box Score
    Sat 02/21/04 UNC-Wilmington UIC Pavilion (ESPN Bracket Buster Saturday)  W, 77-52
    Recap | Box Score
    Thu 02/26/04 Wright State UIC Pavilion  W, 75-71
    Recap | Box Score | Listen
    Sat 02/28/04 Butler UIC Pavilion Fox-Sports ChicagoW, 64-54
    Recap | Box Score
    Sat 03/06/04 Butler - Horizon League Tournament Semifinals Indianapolis, Ind. Fox-Sports ChicagoW, 65-56
    Recap | Box Score
    Tue 03/09/04 Wisconsin-Milwaukee - Horizon League Tournament Finals Milwaukee, Wis. ESPNW, 65-62
    Recap | Box Score | Gametracker
    Fri 03/19/04 Kansas Kansas City, Mo. (NCAA Tournament) CBSL, 78-53
    Recap | Box Score | Gametracker