THE OFFICIAL UIC FLAMES ATHLETIC WEBSITE

UIC Men's Basketball Archive

Season
2002-2003 SCHEDULE
Overall
23-9
Home
0-0
Away
0-0
 
Date Opponent / Event Location Time / Result
Thu., Nov. 7 Illinois All-Stars (Exh.) UIC Pavilion W, 107-97
Thu., Nov. 14 International Select (Exh.) UIC Pavilion W, 81-61
Fri., Nov. 22 at Evansville Evansville, Ind. L, 73-68
Sun., Nov. 24 vs. Eastern Illinois TV UIC Pavilion W, 91-78
Sat., Nov. 30 at Illinois State Normal, Ill. W, 79-65
Sat., Dec. 7 at Indiana Bloomington, Ind. L, 91-62
Sat., Dec. 14 vs. Southern Illinois TV UIC Pavilion W, 73-71
Mon., Dec. 16 vs. Samford UIC Pavilion W, 73-45
Thu., Dec. 19 at Northwestern Evanston, Ill. W, 70-53
Sat., Dec. 21 at UW-Green Bay Green Bay, Wis. W, 78-71
Mon., Dec. 23 at Indiana State Terre Haute, Ind. L, 73-54
Sat., Dec. 28 at Northern Illinois DeKalb, Ill. W, 77-45
Sat., Jan. 4 vs. Butler UIC Pavilion L, 68-65
Thu., Jan. 9 vs. UW-Milwaukee UIC Pavilion W, 102-92
Thu., Jan. 16 vs. Cleveland State UIC Pavilion W, 69-63
Sat., Jan. 18 at Detroit TV Detroit, Mich. W, 77-74
Wed., Jan. 22 vs. Loyola TV UIC Pavilion W, 81-77
Sat., Jan. 25 at Youngstown State Youngstown, Ohio W, 78-76
Mon., Jan. 27 vs. Detroit UIC Pavilion L, 80-73
Wed., Jan. 29 at Wright State Dayton, Ohio W, 89-78
Sat., Feb. 1 vs. UW-Green Bay TV UIC Pavilion W, 81-68
Wed., Feb. 5 vs. Wright State UIC Pavilion W, 77-62
Sat., Feb. 8 at Butler TV Indianapolis, Ind. L, 61-47
Thu., Feb. 13 at UW-Milwaukee Milwaukee, Wis. L, 81-78
Fri., Feb. 14 at Cleveland State Cleveland, Ohio 4:30 p.m. CT
Sat., Feb. 15 IPFW UIC Pavilion W, 86-64
Thu., Feb. 20 at Cleveland State Cleveland, Ohio W, 87-74
Sat., Feb. 22 Bowling Green (ESPN Bracket Buster Saturday) TV UIC Pavilion W, 83-72
Thu., Feb. 27 at Loyola Chicago, Ill. W, 66-65
Sat., Mar. 1 vs. Youngstown State TV UIC Pavilion W, 73-47
Fri., Mar. 7 Youngstown State - HL Tourney Milwaukee, Wis. W, 79-59
Sat., Mar. 8 at #2 Wisconsin-Milwaukee (HL Semifinal) Milwaukee (U.S. Cellular Arena) L, 75-73
Wed., Mar. 19 at Western Mich Kalamazoo, Mich. (NIT Opening Round) L, 63-62
There Are No Upcoming Events
 

Expand [ + ]
 
 
 
Schedule Key
 
 
Home Event
 
Away Event
SPONSORSHIP/PROMOTION
TWITTER
SHOP NOW