Rotating image

UIC Flames
Official Store

    2002-03 Archive

    Day Date Opponent Location TVOutcome/Time
    Thu 11/07/2002 Illinois All-Stars (Exh.) UIC Pavilion  W, 107-97
    Recap | Box Score
    Thu 11/14/2002 International Select (Exh.) UIC Pavilion  W, 81-61
    Recap | Box Score
    Fri 11/22/2002 Evansville Evansville, Ind.  L, 73-68
    Recap | Box Score
    Sun 11/24/2002 Eastern Illinois UIC Pavilion Fox Sports ChicagoW, 91-78
    Recap | Box Score
    Sat 11/30/2002 Illinois State Normal, Ill.  W, 79-65
    Recap | Box Score
    Sat 12/07/2002 Indiana Bloomington, Ind.  L, 91-62
    Recap | Box Score
    Sat 12/14/2002 Southern Illinois UIC Pavilion Fox Sports ChicagoW, 73-71
    Recap | Box Score
    Mon 12/16/2002 Samford UIC Pavilion  W, 73-45
    Recap | Box Score
    Thu 12/19/2002 Northwestern Evanston, Ill.  W, 70-53
    Recap | Box Score
    Sat 12/21/2002 UW-Green Bay Green Bay, Wis.  W, 78-71
    Recap | Box Score
    Mon 12/23/2002 Indiana State Terre Haute, Ind.  L, 73-54
    Recap | Box Score
    Sat 12/28/2002 Northern Illinois DeKalb, Ill.  W, 77-45
    Recap | Box Score
    Sat 01/04/2003 Butler UIC Pavilion  L, 68-65
    Recap | Box Score
    Thu 01/09/2003 UW-Milwaukee UIC Pavilion  W, 102-92
    Recap | Box Score
    Thu 01/16/2003 Cleveland State UIC Pavilion  W, 69-63
    Recap | Box Score
    Sat 01/18/2003 Detroit Detroit, Mich. ESPN2W, 77-74
    Recap | Box Score
    Wed 01/22/2003 Loyola UIC Pavilion Fox Sports ChicagoW, 81-77
    Recap | Box Score
    Sat 01/25/2003 Youngstown State Youngstown, Ohio  W, 78-76
    Recap | Box Score
    Mon 01/27/2003 Detroit UIC Pavilion  L, 80-73
    Recap | Box Score
    Wed 01/29/2003 Wright State Dayton, Ohio  W, 89-78
    Recap | Box Score
    Sat 02/01/2003 UW-Green Bay UIC Pavilion Fox Sports ChicagoW, 81-68
    Recap | Box Score
    Wed 02/05/2003 Wright State UIC Pavilion  W, 77-62
    Recap | Box Score
    Sat 02/08/2003 Butler Indianapolis, Ind. Fox Sports ChicagoL, 61-47
    Recap | Box Score
    Thu 02/13/2003 UW-Milwaukee Milwaukee, Wis.  L, 81-78
    Recap | Box Score
    Sat 02/15/2003 IPFW UIC Pavilion  W, 86-64
    Recap | Box Score
    Thu 02/20/2003 Cleveland State Cleveland, Ohio  W, 87-74
    Recap | Box Score | Gametracker
    Sat 02/22/2003 Bowling Green (ESPN Bracket Buster Saturday) UIC Pavilion ESPN2W, 83-72
    Recap | Box Score
    Thu 02/27/2003 Loyola Chicago, Ill.  W, 66-65
    Recap | Box Score
    Sat 03/01/2003 Youngstown State UIC Pavilion Fox Sports ChicagoW, 73-47
    Recap | Box Score
    Fri 03/07/2003 Youngstown State - HL Tourney Milwaukee, Wis.  W, 79-59
    Recap | Box Score
    Sat 03/08/2003 #2 Wisconsin-Milwaukee (HL Semifinal) Milwaukee (U.S. Cellular Arena)  L, 75-73
    Recap | Box Score
    Wed 03/19/2003 Western Mich Kalamazoo, Mich. (NIT Opening Round)  L, 63-62
    Recap | Box Score