Rotating image

UIC Flames
Official Store

    2001-02 Archive

    Day Date Opponent Location TVOutcome/Time
    Tue 11/06/2001 Foreign Team (Exh.) UIC Pavilion  W, 86-83
    Recap | Final Stats
    Tue 11/13/2001 Marathon Oil (Exh.) UIC Pavilion  W, 83-71
    Recap | Box Score
    Sun 11/18/2001 Indiana St UIC Pavilion Fox SportsW, 70-54
    Recap | Box Score
    Wed 11/21/2001 St. Joseph's (Ind.) UIC Pavilion  W, 96-53
    Recap | Box Score
    Tue 11/27/2001 Evansville UIC Pavilion  W, 64-61
    Recap | Box Score
    Thu 11/29/2001 Southern Ill Carbondale, Ill.  L, 76-68
    Recap | Box Score
    Sat 12/01/2001 Old Dominion Norfolk, Va.  L, 71-65
    Recap | Box Score
    Sat 12/08/2001 North Central UIC Pavilion  W, 93-53
    Recap | Box Score
    Sat 12/15/2001 Northern Ill UIC Pavilion  W, 86-69
    Recap | Box Score
    Mon 12/17/2001 Purdue West Lafayette, Ind.  L, 80-73
    Recap | Box Score | FANSlive GameTracker
    Thu 12/20/2001 Texas A&M (Las Vegas Classic) Las Vegas, Nev.  W, 86-82
    Recap | Box Score
    Fri 12/21/2001 Southwest Missouri State (Las Vegas Classic) Las Vegas, Nev.  W, 86-80
    Recap | Box Score
    Sat 12/22/2001 Mississippi State (Las Vegas Classic) Las Vegas, Nev.  L, 77-74
    Recap | Box Score
    Fri 12/28/2001 vs. Hofstra (USF Holiday Classic) Tampa, Fla.  W, 79-71
    Recap | Box Score
    Sat 12/29/2001 South Florida (USF Holiday Classic) Tampa, Fla.  L, 78-82
    Recap | Box Score
    Thu 01/03/2002 Detroit UIC Pavilion  W, 62-61
    Recap | Box Score
    Sat 01/05/2002 Cleveland St UIC Pavilion  L, 83-69
    Recap | Box Score
    Thu 01/10/2002 Wisc Green Bay Green Bay, Wis.  W, 75-66
    Recap | Box Score
    Sat 01/12/2002 Wisconsin-Milwaukee Milwaukee, WI  L, 75-49
    Recap | Box Score
    Thu 01/17/2002 Loyola Chicago, Ill.  L, 76-65
    Recap | Box Score
    Sat 01/19/2002 Iupu Ft Wayne Fort Wayne, Ind.  W, 99-80
    Recap | Box Score
    Mon 01/21/2002 Youngstown St UIC Pavilion  W, 85-69
    Recap | Box Score
    Sat 01/26/2002 Butler UIC Pavilion Fox SportsL, 73-82
    Recap | Box Score
    Mon 01/28/2002 Wright State UIC Pavilion  W, 68-66
    Recap | Box Score
    Thu 01/31/2002 Detroit Detroit, Mich.  L, 74-67
    Recap | Box Score
    Sat 02/02/2002 Cleveland St Cleveland, Ohio  L, 76-70
    Recap | Box Score
    Mon 02/04/2002 Youngstown St Youngstown, Ohio  W, 63-57
    Recap | Box Score
    Thu 02/07/2002 Wisconsin-Milwaukee UIC Pavilion Fox SportsW, 73-71
    Recap | Box Score
    Sat 02/09/2002 Wisc Green Bay UIC Pavilion Fox SportsW, 75-67
    Recap | Box Score
    Sat 02/16/2002 Loyola UIC Pavilion Fox SportsW, 76-63
    Recap | Box Score
    Thu 02/21/2002 Wright State Dayton, Ohio  L, 63-62
    Recap | Box Score
    Sat 02/23/2002 Butler Indianapolis, Ind. ESPNL, 85-61
    Recap | Box Score
    Sat 03/02/2002 Wisconsin-Milwaukee - Horizon League Quarterfinal Cleveland, Ohio  W, 75-63
    Recap | Box Score
    Sun 03/03/2002 Detroit Cleveland, Ohio  W, 79-68
    Recap | Box Score
    Tue 03/05/2002 Loyola - Horizon League Championship Cleveland, Ohio ESPNW, 76-75
    Recap | Box Score | Photo Gallery
    Fri 03/15/2002 2 Oklahoma - NCAA First Round Dallas, Texas - American Airlines Arena CBSL, 71-63
    Recap | Box Score | Quotes | FANSlive GameTracker