THE OFFICIAL UIC FLAMES ATHLETIC WEBSITE
1999-2000 Results




1999-2000 SCHEDULE
Overall
13-20
Conf.
0-1
Home
0-0
Away
0-0
 
Date Opponent / Event Location Time / Result
Wed., Nov. 10 vs. Marathon Oil exh. UIC Pavilion W, 92-68
Wed., Nov. 17 Melbourne, Australia UIC Pavilion W, 94-55
Fri., Nov. 19 vs. Norfolk St UIC Pavilion W, 89-69
Tue., Nov. 23 vs. Oregon UIC Pavilion L, 65-58
Sat., Nov. 27 vs. Central Mich UIC Pavilion L, 78-75
Tue., Nov. 30 vs. Iupui UIC Pavilion W, 70-65
Thu., Dec. 2 at Northern Ill DeKalb, Ill. L, 63-57
Sat., Dec. 4 vs. St Francis Pa UIC Pavilion W, 69-65
Tue., Dec. 7 at Chicago State Chicago, Ill. L, 69-61
Sat., Dec. 11 vs. Southern Ill TV UIC Pavilion L, 65-58
Thu., Dec. 16 at Florida International Miami, Fla. L, 59-52
Tue., Dec. 21 UNC Charlotte San Juan, PR(Puerto Rico Holiday Classic) L, 87-54
Wed., Dec. 22 at Boston College San Juan, PR (Puerto Rico Holiday Classic) L, 67-62
Thu., Dec. 23 at American San Juan, P.R. (Puerto Rico Holiday Classic) W, 90-64
Thu., Dec. 30 vs. Illinois St UIC Pavilion W, 61-59
Mon., Jan. 3 at Drake Des Moines, Iowa L, 64-60
Thu., Jan. 6 vs. Detroit UIC Pavilion W, 70-58
Sat., Jan. 8 at Cleveland St UIC Pavilion L, 91-89
Thu., Jan. 13 at Wisconsin-Milwaukee # Milwaukee, Wis. L, 82-64
Sat., Jan. 15 at Wisc Green Bay Green Bay, Wis. L, 78-52
Mon., Jan. 17 at Nc Wilmington Wilmington, N.C. L, 54-52
Sat., Jan. 22 at Loyola TV Chicago, Ill. L, 86-80
Thu., Jan. 27 vs. Butler UIC Pavilion L, 75-46
Sat., Jan. 29 vs. Wright State TV UIC Pavilion W, 69-51
Thu., Feb. 3 at Cleveland St Cleveland, Ohio L, 85-73
Sat., Feb. 5 at Detroit Detroit, Mich. L, 73-55
Thu., Feb. 10 vs. Wisc Green Bay UIC Pavilion W, 59-44
Sat., Feb. 12 vs. Wisconsin-Milwaukee UIC Pavilion W, 81-75
Sat., Feb. 19 vs. Loyola TV UIC Pavilion W, 81-72
Thu., Feb. 24 at Wright State Dayton, Ohio L, 72-52
Sat., Feb. 26 at Butler Indianapolis, Ind. L, 84-60
Sat., Mar. 4 vs. Cleveland State TV UIC Pavilion (MCC Tournament Quarterfinals) W, 70-54
Sun., Mar. 5 vs. Detroit TV UIC Pavilion (MCC Tournament Semifinals) L, 80-72
There Are No Upcoming Events
 

Expand [ + ]
 
 
 
Schedule Key
 
 
Home Event
 
Away Event
#
Conference Event
SPONSORSHIP/PROMOTION
TWITTER
SHOP NOW