Rotating image

UIC Flames
Official Store

    2000 Results
     

     

     

     
     

    Day Date Opponent Location TVOutcome/Time
    Tue 11/07/2000 Marathon Oil UIC Pavilion  W, 107-93
    Recap | Stats
    Wed 11/15/2000 Hungarian National Team UIC Pavilion  W, 71-58
    Recap | Stats
    Sat 11/18/2000 at Saint Louis St. Louis, Mo.  L, 60-57
    Recap | Stats
    Tue 11/21/2000 Texas-San Antonio UIC Pavilion  W, 91-75
    Recap | Stats
    Sat 11/25/2000 Central Michigan Mt. Pleasant, Mich.  L, 70-56
    Recap | Stats
    Wed 11/29/2000 Northern Illinois UIC Pavilion  W, 84-64
    Recap | Stats
    Sat 12/02/2000 at Michigan State East Lansing, Mich.  L, 97-53
    Recap | Stats | Archived Audio
    Mon 12/04/2000 Drake UIC Pavilion Fox SportsW, 82-73
    Recap | Stats | Archived Audio
    Sat 12/09/2000 Southern Illinois Rosemont, Ill.
    (Allstate Arena)
    Fox SportsW, 88-79
    Recap | Stats | Archived Audio
    Tue 12/12/2000 at Oregon Eugene, Ore.  L, 110-87
    Recap | Stats | Archived Audio
    Sun 12/17/2000 South Florida UIC Pavilion Fox SportsL, 51-67
    Recap | Stats | Archived Audio
    Thu 12/21/2000 Old Dominion UIC Pavilion  W, 73-60
    Recap | Stats | Archived Audio
    Sat 12/23/2000 Chicago State UIC Pavilion  W, 67-55
    Recap | Stats | Archived Audio
    Fri 12/29/2000 Illinois Rosemont, Ill.
    (Allstate Arena)
    ESPN RegionalL, 77-64
    Recap | Stats
    Tue 01/02/2001 at Iowa State Ames, Iowa  L, 95-44
    Recap | Stats
    Sat 01/06/2001 at Cleveland State * Cleveland, Ohio  L, 71-62
    Recap | Stats | Archived Audio
    Thu 01/11/2001 Wisconsin-Milwaukee * UIC Pavilion  W, 112-106
    Recap | Stats | Archived Audio
    Sat 01/13/2001 at Wisconsin-Green Bay * Green Bay, Wis.  W, 55-51
    Recap | Stats | Archived Audio
    Sat 01/20/2001 Loyola * UIC Pavilion Fox SportsW, 83-63
    Recap | Stats | Archived Audio
    Thu 01/25/2001 at Butler * Indianapolis, Ind.  L, 76-69
    Recap | Stats | Archived Audio
    Sat 01/27/2001 at Wright State * Dayton, Ohio Fox SportsL, 76-73
    Recap | Stats
    Thu 02/01/2001 Cleveland State * UIC Pavilion  L, 65-64
    Recap | Stats
    Sat 02/03/2001 Detroit * UIC Pavilion  L, 64-62
    Recap | Stats | Archived Audio
    Thu 02/08/2001 Wisconsin-Green Bay * UIC Pavilion  L, 52-43
    Recap | Stats | Archived Audio
    Sat 02/10/2001 at Wisconsin-Milwaukee * Milwaukee, Wis.  L, 70-49
    Recap | Stats | Archived Audio
    Thu 02/15/2001 at Detroit * Detroit, Mich.  L, 72-65
    Recap | Stats | Archived Audio
    Sat 02/17/2001 at Loyola * Chicago, Ill. Fox SportsW, 66-56
    Recap | Stats | Archived Audio
    Thu 02/22/2001 Wright State * UIC Pavilion  W, 77-65
    Recap | Stats
    Sat 02/24/2001 Butler * UIC Pavilion Fox SportsL, 68-66
    Recap | Stats | Archived Audio
    Sat 03/03/2001 Cleveland State Dayton, Ohio
    (MCC Tournament)
     L, 62-61
    Recap | Stats | Archived Audio
    Sun 03/04/2001 MCC Tournament Dayton, Ohio  TBA
    Tue 03/06/2001 MCC Tournament Dayton, Ohio  TBA