Rotating image

UIC Flames
Official Store

    2003 Archive

    Day Date Opponent LocationOutcome/Time
    Fri 02/21/2003 Evansville Evansville, Ind.Cancelled
    Sat 02/22/2003 Evansville Evansville, Ind.Cancelled
    Sun 02/23/2003 Evansville Evansville, Ind.Cancelled
    Sat 03/01/2003 Arkansas (GM 1) Fayetteville, Ark.L, 8-7 (11 inn.)
    Recap | Box Score
    Sat 03/01/2003 Arkansas (GM 2) Fayetteville, Ark.L, 6-4
    Box Score
    Sun 03/02/2003 Arkansas Fayetteville, Ark.L, 13-2
    Recap | Box Score
    Fri 03/07/2003 Saint Louis St. Louis, Mo.L, 4-3
    Recap | Box Score
    Sat 03/08/2003 Saint Louis (GM 1) St. Louis, Mo.L, 16-14
    Recap | Box Score
    Sat 03/08/2003 Saint Louis (GM 2) St. Louis, Mo. L, 11-10
    Box Score
    Fri 03/14/2003 Louisiana-Lafayette Lafayette, La.W, 11-4
    Recap | Box Score
    Sat 03/15/2003 Louisiana-Lafayette Lafayette, La.W, 7-6
    Recap | Box Score
    Mon 03/17/2003 Louisiana-Lafayette Lafayette, La. L, 7-1
    Recap | Box Score
    Tue 03/18/2003 Nicholls St Thibodaux, La.L, 6-5
    Recap | Box Score
    Wed 03/19/2003 New Orleans New Orleans, La.L, 7-1
    Recap | Box Score
    Sat 03/22/2003 Viterbo (GM 1) Les Miller FieldW, 9-0
    Recap | Box Score
    Sat 03/22/2003 Viterbo (GM 2) Les Miller FieldW, 4-3 (10 inn.)
    Box Score
    Sun 03/23/2003 Viterbo (GM 1) Les Miller FieldW, 6-0
    Box Score
    Sun 03/23/2003 Viterbo (GM 2) Les Miller FieldW, 5-4 (10 inn.)
    Recap | Box Score
    Tue 03/25/2003 Valparaiso Les Miller FieldW, 9-6
    Recap | Box Score
    Thu 03/27/2003 Chicago State (GM 1) Les Miller FieldW, 14-8
    Recap | Box Score
    Thu 03/27/2003 Chicago State (GM 2) Les Miller FieldW, 5-0
    Box Score
    Mon 03/31/2003 Chicago State (GM 1) Les Miller FieldW, 8-3
    Recap | Box Score
    Mon 03/31/2003 Chicago State (GM 2) Les Miller FieldW, 6-5
    Box Score
    Wed 04/02/2003 Northern Ill DeKalb, Ill.L, 5-4
    Recap | Box Score
    Sat 04/05/2003 Youngstown St (GM 1) Les Miller FieldW, 7-0
    Recap | Box Score
    Sat 04/05/2003 Youngstown St (GM 2) Les Miller FieldW, 12-2
    Box Score
    Sun 04/06/2003 Youngstown St (GM 1) Les Miller FieldW, 5-1
    Recap | Box Score
    Sun 04/06/2003 Youngstown St (GM 2) Les Miller FieldW, 5-1
    Box Score
    Tue 04/08/2003 Bradley Les Miller FieldPostponed
    Fri 04/11/2003 Butler Indianapolis, Ind.L, 5-1
    Recap | Box Score
    Sat 04/12/2003 Butler (GM 1) Indianapolis, Ind.L, 3-2
    Box Score
    Sat 04/12/2003 Butler (GM 2) Indianapolis, Ind.W, 8-3
    Recap | Box Score
    Sun 04/13/2003 Butler Indianapolis, Ind.W, 11-4
    Recap | Box Score
    Wed 04/16/2003 Trinity International Les Miller FieldW, 28-0
    Recap | Box Score
    Fri 04/18/2003 Wright State Dayton, OhioL, 4-3
    Recap | Box Score
    Sat 04/19/2003 Wright State (GM 1) Dayton, OhioW, 4-1
    Recap | Box Score
    Sat 04/19/2003 Wright State (GM 2) Dayton, OhioW, 4-3
    Box Score
    Sun 04/20/2003 Wright State Dayton, OhioW, 4-3
    Recap | Box Score
    Tue 04/22/2003 Eastern Ill Charleston, Ill.Postponed
    Wed 04/23/2003 Lakeland Les Miller FieldW, 5-1
    Recap | Box Score
    Fri 04/25/2003 Iupu Ft Wayne Les Miller FieldW, 7-1
    Recap | Box Score
    Sat 04/26/2003 Iupu Ft Wayne (GM 1) Les Miller FieldW, 20-2
    Box Score
    Sat 04/26/2003 Iupu Ft Wayne (GM 2) Les Miller FieldW, 6-5
    Recap | Box Score
    Sun 04/27/2003 Iupu Ft Wayne Les Miller FieldW, 5-4 (10 inn.)
    Recap | Box Score
    Wed 04/30/2003 Chicago State Les Miller FieldW, 11-0
    Recap | Box Score
    Wed 04/30/2003 Western Ill Les Miller FieldCancelled
    Fri 05/02/2003 Cleveland St Les Miller FieldW, 5-1
    Recap | Box Score
    Sat 05/03/2003 Cleveland St (GM 1) Les Miller FieldW, 6-4
    Box Score
    Sat 05/03/2003 Cleveland St (GM 2) Les Miller FieldW, 6-1
    Recap | Box Score
    Sun 05/04/2003 Cleveland St Les Miller FieldL, 7-6
    Recap | Box Score
    Tue 05/06/2003 Lakeland Les Miller FieldW, 17-2
    Recap | Box Score
    Tue 05/06/2003 MacMurray (RAIN DATE) Les Miller FieldW, 15-0
    Recap | Box Score
    Fri 05/09/2003 Detroit Detroit, Mich.W, 11-6
    Recap | Box Score
    Sat 05/10/2003 Detroit (DH) Detroit, Mich.Postponed
    Sun 05/11/2003 Detroit (GM 1) Detroit, Mich.Cancelled
    Sun 05/11/2003 Detroit (GM 2) Detroit, Mich.Cancelled
    Tue 05/13/2003 Wisconsin-Lutheran Les Miller FieldPostponed
    Fri 05/16/2003 Wisconsin-Milwaukee Les Miller FieldW, 13-2
    Recap | Box Score
    Sat 05/17/2003 Wisconsin-Milwaukee (GM 1) Les Miller FieldL, 4-2
    Box Score
    Sat 05/17/2003 Wisconsin-Milwaukee (GM 2) Les Miller FieldL, 2-1
    Recap | Box Score
    Sun 05/18/2003 Wisconsin-Milwaukee Les Miller FieldW, 4-2
    Recap | Box Score
    Thu 05/22/2003 #7 Cleveland State Dayton, Ohio (Horizon League Tournament)W, 11-4
    Recap | Box Score
    Fri 05/23/2003 #3 UW-Milwaukee Dayton, Ohio (Horizon League Tournament)W, 6-4
    Recap | Box Score
    Sat 05/24/2003 #2 Butler Dayton, Ohio (Horizon League Tournament)W, 9-0
    Recap | Box Score
    Sun 05/25/2003 # 2 Butler Dayton, Ohio (Horizon League Tournament)W, 2-1
    Recap | Box Score
    Fri 05/30/2003 Stanford Palo Alto, Calif. (NCAA Regional)L, 9-2
    Recap | Box Score | Photo Gallery
    Sat 05/31/2003 Richmond Palo Alto, Calif. (NCAA Regional)L, 5-0
    Recap | Box Score